Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited

Pak Qatar GoPB Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 106.9536 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak Qatar GoPB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak Qatar GoPB Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)106.95369 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)110.64359 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)106.95369 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.32%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)530,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.73%
15 days
10.85%
30 days
12.68%
90 days
11.41%
180 days
9.87%
270 days
9.29%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Pak Qatar GoPB Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Pak Qatar GoPB Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 110.6435 and repurchase value of PKR 106.9536 differ by PKR 3.6899 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.32%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days12.68%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026103.7235
2 Jul 2026103.7539
3 Jul 2026103.7844
4 Jul 2026103.8149
5 Jul 2026103.8758
6 Jul 2026103.8758
7 Jul 2026103.9063
8 Jul 2026103.9368
9 Jul 2026103.9665
10 Jul 2026103.9969
11 Jul 2026104.0273
12 Jul 2026104.0577
13 Jul 2026104.0881
14 Jul 2026104.1175
15 Jul 2026104.1479
16 Jul 2026104.1783
17 Jul 2026104.2087
18 Jul 2026104.2391
19 Jul 2026104.2695
20 Jul 2026104.2998
21 Jul 2026104.3302
22 Jul 2026104.3606
23 Jul 2026104.391
24 Jul 2026104.4214
25 Jul 2026104.4518
26 Jul 2026104.4822
27 Jul 2026104.5125
28 Jul 2026104.5429
29 Jul 2026104.5733
30 Jul 2026104.6037
31 Jul 2026104.6341
1 Aug 2026104.6645
2 Aug 2026104.6948
3 Aug 2026104.7262
4 Aug 2026104.7565
5 Aug 2026104.7869
6 Aug 2026104.8173
7 Aug 2026104.8477
8 Aug 2026104.8781
9 Aug 2026104.9085
10 Aug 2026104.9388
11 Aug 2026104.9692
12 Aug 2026104.9996
13 Aug 2026105.03
14 Aug 2026105.0604
15 Aug 2026105.0907
16 Aug 2026105.1211
17 Aug 2026105.1515
18 Aug 2026105.1819
19 Aug 2026105.2122
20 Aug 2026105.2426
21 Aug 2026105.273
22 Aug 2026105.3034
23 Aug 2026105.3338
24 Aug 2026105.3641
25 Aug 2026105.3945
26 Aug 2026105.4249
27 Aug 2026105.4553
28 Aug 2026105.4856
29 Aug 2026105.516
30 Aug 2026105.5464
31 Aug 2026105.5768
1 Sept 2026105.6071
2 Sept 2026105.6375
3 Sept 2026105.6679
4 Sept 2026105.6983
7 Sept 2026105.7894
8 Sept 2026105.8197
9 Sept 2026105.8501
10 Sept 2026105.8805
14 Sept 2026106.002
17 Sept 2026106.0931
25 Sept 2026106.5095
9 Oct 2026106.9536

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.