JS Investments Limited

JS Punjab Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.7362 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

JS Punjab Islamic Pension Fund is reported by JS Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for JS Punjab Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.73628 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.748 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.73628 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.76%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)510,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
5.84%
15 days
29.38%
30 days
16.28%
90 days
7.34%
180 days
-0.13%
270 days
3.51%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading JS Punjab Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

JS Punjab Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by JS Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.74 and repurchase value of PKR 102.7362 differ by PKR 0.0038 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.76%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days16.28%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.9242
2 Jul 2026100.9242
3 Jul 2026100.9243
4 Jul 2026100.9244
5 Jul 2026100.9245
6 Jul 2026100.9246
7 Jul 2026100.9247
8 Jul 2026100.9248
9 Jul 2026100.9249
10 Jul 2026100.925
11 Jul 2026100.9251
12 Jul 2026100.9251
13 Jul 2026100.9252
14 Jul 2026100.9253
15 Jul 2026100.9254
16 Jul 2026100.9255
17 Jul 2026100.9256
18 Jul 2026100.9257
19 Jul 2026100.9258
20 Jul 2026100.9259
21 Jul 2026100.926
22 Jul 2026100.926
23 Jul 2026100.9261
24 Jul 2026100.9262
25 Jul 2026100.9263
26 Jul 2026100.9264
27 Jul 2026100.9265
28 Jul 2026100.9266
29 Jul 2026100.9267
30 Jul 2026100.9268
31 Jul 2026100.8269
1 Aug 2026100.8269
2 Aug 2026100.827
3 Aug 2026100.8271
4 Aug 2026100.8272
5 Aug 2026100.8273
6 Aug 2026100.8274
7 Aug 2026100.8275
8 Aug 2026100.8274
9 Aug 2026100.8273
10 Aug 2026100.8274
11 Aug 2026100.8274
12 Aug 2026100.8275
13 Aug 2026100.8276
14 Aug 2026100.8277
15 Aug 2026100.8278
16 Aug 2026100.8279
17 Aug 2026100.828
18 Aug 2026100.8281
19 Aug 2026100.8282
20 Aug 2026100.8283
21 Aug 2026100.8283
22 Aug 2026100.8282
23 Aug 2026100.8285
24 Aug 2026100.8286
25 Aug 2026100.8287
26 Aug 2026100.8288
27 Aug 2026100.8289
28 Aug 2026101.3458
29 Aug 2026101.3627
30 Aug 2026101.3796
31 Aug 2026101.2468
1 Sept 2026101.2637
2 Sept 2026101.2806
3 Sept 2026101.297
4 Sept 2026101.3134
7 Sept 2026101.3627
8 Sept 2026101.3791
9 Sept 2026101.3955
10 Sept 2026101.4119
14 Sept 2026101.4775
18 Sept 2026101.4282
25 Sept 2026101.543
8 Oct 2026102.7362

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.