EFU Life Assurance Limited

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 106.0203 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund is reported by EFU Life Assurance Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for EFU Hemayah Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)106.02039 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)1099 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)1069 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD3.55%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)77,060,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
12.34%
15 days
8.96%
30 days
9.07%
90 days
9.55%
180 days
8.09%
270 days
7.29%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading EFU Hemayah Pension Fund's prices and fees

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by EFU Life Assurance Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 109 and repurchase value of PKR 106 differ by PKR 3 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 3.55%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.07%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026103.1908
2 Jul 2026103.2109
3 Jul 2026103.2973
4 Jul 2026103.2958
5 Jul 2026103.2943
6 Jul 2026103.3564
7 Jul 2026103.4308
8 Jul 2026103.4691
9 Jul 2026103.4937
10 Jul 2026103.5829
11 Jul 2026103.5807
12 Jul 2026103.5785
13 Jul 2026103.6159
14 Jul 2026103.6478
15 Jul 2026103.6719
16 Jul 2026103.6783
17 Jul 2026103.7864
18 Jul 2026103.7844
19 Jul 2026103.7824
20 Jul 2026103.8204
21 Jul 2026103.8494
22 Jul 2026103.8777
23 Jul 2026103.8659
24 Jul 2026103.9079
25 Jul 2026103.9057
26 Jul 2026103.9035
27 Jul 2026103.9396
28 Jul 2026103.9704
29 Jul 2026103.9941
30 Jul 2026104.0237
31 Jul 2026104.0944
1 Aug 2026104.0922
2 Aug 2026104.09
3 Aug 2026104.1124
4 Aug 2026104.1452
5 Aug 2026104.1704
6 Aug 2026104.1589
7 Aug 2026104.275
8 Aug 2026104.2728
9 Aug 2026104.2706
10 Aug 2026104.2747
11 Aug 2026104.3079
12 Aug 2026104.3341
13 Aug 2026104.439
14 Aug 2026104.437
15 Aug 2026104.435
16 Aug 2026104.4329
17 Aug 2026104.4641
18 Aug 2026104.4964
19 Aug 2026104.5218
20 Aug 2026104.3312
21 Aug 2026104.7443
22 Aug 2026104.7422
23 Aug 2026104.7401
24 Aug 2026104.7588
25 Aug 2026104.8165
26 Aug 2026104.8144
27 Aug 2026104.8453
28 Aug 2026104.9339
29 Aug 2026104.9317
30 Aug 2026104.9296
31 Aug 2026104.9625
1 Sept 2026104.9924
2 Sept 2026105.0264
3 Sept 2026105.0572
4 Sept 2026105.1509
5 Sept 2026105.1489
6 Sept 2026105.1469
7 Sept 2026105.1767
8 Sept 2026105.207
9 Sept 2026105.2362
10 Sept 2026105.266
14 Sept 2026105.3925
18 Sept 2026105.5096
25 Sept 2026105.7398
9 Oct 2026106.0203

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.