EFU Life Assurance Limited

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.5536 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund is reported by EFU Life Assurance Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for EFU Hemayah Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.55369 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)1079 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)1049 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.11%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.85%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)71,370,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
5.62%
15 days
3.43%
30 days
5.14%
90 days
7.15%
180 days
6.7%
270 days
4.11%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading EFU Hemayah Pension Fund's prices and fees

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt, managed by EFU Life Assurance Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 107 and repurchase value of PKR 104 differ by PKR 3 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.11%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days5.14%9.87%15
365 daysNot reported9.6%13
3 yearsNot reported15.94%11

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.3002
2 Jul 2026101.4145
3 Jul 2026101.5627
4 Jul 2026101.5698
5 Jul 2026101.577
6 Jul 2026101.6146
7 Jul 2026101.6957
8 Jul 2026101.6629
9 Jul 2026101.6867
10 Jul 2026101.7539
11 Jul 2026101.7605
12 Jul 2026101.7671
13 Jul 2026101.7771
14 Jul 2026101.6885
15 Jul 2026101.7387
16 Jul 2026101.776
17 Jul 2026101.8432
18 Jul 2026101.8497
19 Jul 2026101.8562
20 Jul 2026101.936
21 Jul 2026101.9137
22 Jul 2026101.933
23 Jul 2026101.9351
24 Jul 2026101.9508
25 Jul 2026101.9583
26 Jul 2026101.9657
27 Jul 2026102.0139
28 Jul 2026102.0281
29 Jul 2026102.0519
30 Jul 2026102.0897
31 Jul 2026102.1394
1 Aug 2026102.1472
2 Aug 2026102.155
3 Aug 2026102.1807
4 Aug 2026102.2149
5 Aug 2026102.2486
6 Aug 2026102.2547
7 Aug 2026102.3155
8 Aug 2026102.3232
9 Aug 2026102.331
10 Aug 2026102.3444
11 Aug 2026101.9635
12 Aug 2026101.9882
13 Aug 2026102.0608
14 Aug 2026102.0689
15 Aug 2026102.0769
16 Aug 2026102.085
17 Aug 2026102.1071
18 Aug 2026102.1443
19 Aug 2026102.1413
20 Aug 2026102.1121
21 Aug 2026102.2788
22 Aug 2026102.2862
23 Aug 2026102.2935
24 Aug 2026102.3217
25 Aug 2026102.3751
26 Aug 2026102.3824
27 Aug 2026102.8272
28 Aug 2026102.8911
29 Aug 2026102.8984
30 Aug 2026102.9058
31 Aug 2026102.9372
1 Sept 2026102.9681
2 Sept 2026102.999
3 Sept 2026103.0193
4 Sept 2026103.0973
5 Sept 2026103.1047
6 Sept 2026103.113
7 Sept 2026103.1375
8 Sept 2026103.1365
9 Sept 2026103.1177
10 Sept 2026103.1268
14 Sept 2026103.2292
18 Sept 2026103.3401
25 Sept 2026103.3624
9 Oct 2026103.5536

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.