EFU Life Assurance Limited

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 87.9235 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund is reported by EFU Life Assurance Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for EFU Hemayah Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)87.92359 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)919 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)889 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.59%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)69,980,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.03%
15 days
-1.62%
30 days
-1.88%
90 days
-7.24%
180 days
-2.98%
270 days
-12.37%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading EFU Hemayah Pension Fund's prices and fees

EFU Hemayah Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by EFU Life Assurance Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 91 and repurchase value of PKR 88 differ by PKR 3 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.59%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.88%-2.2%15
365 daysNot reported-2.26%13
3 yearsNot reported222.83%11

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202696.2161
2 Jul 202696.5171
3 Jul 202696.9304
4 Jul 202696.927
5 Jul 202696.9236
6 Jul 202697.8969
7 Jul 202696.9452
8 Jul 202694.7133
9 Jul 202694.4022
10 Jul 202694.7951
11 Jul 202694.7909
12 Jul 202694.7869
13 Jul 202693.6073
14 Jul 202690.4897
15 Jul 202691.4226
16 Jul 202692.7776
17 Jul 202691.4622
18 Jul 202691.4579
19 Jul 202691.4536
20 Jul 202691.4252
21 Jul 202691.49
22 Jul 202690.619
23 Jul 202689.196
24 Jul 202688.9087
25 Jul 202688.9045
26 Jul 202688.9002
27 Jul 202692.6876
28 Jul 202692.3545
29 Jul 202691.3192
30 Jul 202690.7202
31 Jul 202690.9619
1 Aug 202690.9575
2 Aug 202690.9531
3 Aug 202692.3576
4 Aug 202691.6875
5 Aug 202693.1138
6 Aug 202693.9412
7 Aug 202693.7577
8 Aug 202693.7537
9 Aug 202693.7497
10 Aug 202693.8398
11 Aug 202692.8555
12 Aug 202692.6971
13 Aug 202692.3934
14 Aug 202692.3885
15 Aug 202692.3836
16 Aug 202692.3787
17 Aug 202692.8899
18 Aug 202691.4159
19 Aug 202690.9845
20 Aug 202691.2611
21 Aug 202691.8416
22 Aug 202691.838
23 Aug 202691.8343
24 Aug 202691.8744
25 Aug 202691.7667
26 Aug 202691.7631
27 Aug 202691.574
28 Aug 202691.7695
29 Aug 202691.7658
30 Aug 202691.7622
31 Aug 202691.5016
1 Sept 202691.5864
2 Sept 202690.8481
3 Sept 202690.942
4 Sept 202691.2452
5 Sept 202691.2418
6 Sept 202691.2385
7 Sept 202690.4814
8 Sept 202690.0191
9 Sept 202689.609
10 Sept 202688.0372
14 Sept 202688.0455
18 Sept 202689.3011
25 Sept 202689.4317
9 Oct 202687.9235

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.