Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited

Pak Qatar GoKP Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 107.8361 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak Qatar GoKP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak Qatar GoKP Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)107.83619 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)111.55659 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)107.83619 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.57%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.75%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)47,420,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
26.68%
15 days
11.7%
30 days
11.35%
90 days
10.92%
180 days
11.51%
270 days
10.22%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Pak Qatar GoKP Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Pak Qatar GoKP Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Pak-Qatar Family Takaful Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 111.5565 and repurchase value of PKR 107.8361 differ by PKR 3.7204 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.57%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.35%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026104.6985
2 Jul 2026104.7291
3 Jul 2026104.7597
4 Jul 2026104.7902
5 Jul 2026104.8208
6 Jul 2026104.8514
7 Jul 2026104.882
8 Jul 2026104.9126
9 Jul 2026104.9466
10 Jul 2026104.9776
11 Jul 2026105.0086
12 Jul 2026105.0395
13 Jul 2026105.0974
14 Jul 2026105.1284
15 Jul 2026105.1593
16 Jul 2026105.1903
17 Jul 2026105.2213
18 Jul 2026105.2522
19 Jul 2026105.2832
20 Jul 2026105.3142
21 Jul 2026105.3451
22 Jul 2026105.3761
23 Jul 2026105.4071
24 Jul 2026105.438
25 Jul 2026105.469
26 Jul 2026105.5
27 Jul 2026105.5309
28 Jul 2026105.5619
29 Jul 2026105.5929
30 Jul 2026105.6238
31 Jul 2026105.6572
1 Aug 2026105.6882
2 Aug 2026105.6957
3 Aug 2026105.7501
4 Aug 2026105.7811
5 Aug 2026105.8121
6 Aug 2026105.8259
7 Aug 2026105.8544
8 Aug 2026105.8854
9 Aug 2026105.9163
10 Aug 2026105.9449
11 Aug 2026105.9709
12 Aug 2026106.0117
13 Aug 2026106.0353
14 Aug 2026106.0663
15 Aug 2026106.0972
16 Aug 2026106.1282
17 Aug 2026106.1591
18 Aug 2026106.195
19 Aug 2026106.2137
20 Aug 2026106.2398
21 Aug 2026106.2683
22 Aug 2026106.2993
23 Aug 2026106.3302
24 Aug 2026106.3636
25 Aug 2026106.3946
26 Aug 2026106.4255
27 Aug 2026106.4516
28 Aug 2026106.4591
29 Aug 2026106.5135
30 Aug 2026106.5445
31 Aug 2026106.5681
1 Sept 2026106.5966
2 Sept 2026106.6324
3 Sept 2026106.6585
4 Sept 2026106.687
7 Sept 2026106.7828
8 Sept 2026106.8113
9 Sept 2026106.8398
10 Sept 2026106.8683
14 Sept 2026106.9866
17 Sept 2026107.0856
25 Sept 2026107.3564
9 Oct 2026107.8361

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.