Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund II

Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.0949 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund II is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.09499 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.65179 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.09499 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.7%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)38,903,940,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.72%
15 days
10.51%
30 days
10.68%
90 days
10.5%
180 days
10.59%
270 days
10.61%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund II's prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund II is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.6517 and repurchase value of PKR 103.0949 differ by PKR 3.5568 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.7%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.68%10.44%4
365 daysNot reported9.4%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.2144
2 Jul 2026100.2334
3 Jul 2026100.2805
4 Jul 2026100.303
5 Jul 2026100.3254
6 Jul 2026100.3619
7 Jul 2026100.3937
8 Jul 2026100.4106
9 Jul 2026100.4359
10 Jul 2026100.4699
11 Jul 2026100.4923
12 Jul 2026100.5143
13 Jul 2026100.5238
14 Jul 2026100.5511
15 Jul 2026100.5754
16 Jul 2026100.6014
17 Jul 2026100.6335
18 Jul 2026100.659
19 Jul 2026100.6845
20 Jul 2026100.7108
21 Jul 2026100.7375
22 Jul 2026100.7642
23 Jul 2026100.7906
24 Jul 2026100.8146
25 Jul 2026100.8394
26 Jul 2026100.8641
27 Jul 2026100.8922
28 Jul 2026100.9185
29 Jul 2026100.9435
30 Jul 2026100.9694
31 Jul 2026101
1 Aug 2026101.025
2 Aug 2026101.0501
3 Aug 2026101.0807
4 Aug 2026101.1111
5 Aug 2026101.141
6 Aug 2026101.1707
7 Aug 2026101.2131
8 Aug 2026101.2399
9 Aug 2026101.2667
10 Aug 2026101.2828
11 Aug 2026101.3145
12 Aug 2026101.3461
13 Aug 2026101.3863
14 Aug 2026101.414
15 Aug 2026101.4415
16 Aug 2026101.4688
17 Aug 2026101.4869
18 Aug 2026101.5182
19 Aug 2026101.5491
20 Aug 2026101.5761
21 Aug 2026101.6148
22 Aug 2026101.6422
23 Aug 2026101.6695
24 Aug 2026101.7016
25 Aug 2026101.7369
26 Aug 2026101.7642
27 Aug 2026101.7953
28 Aug 2026101.8308
29 Aug 2026101.8619
30 Aug 2026101.893
31 Aug 2026101.917
1 Sept 2026101.9499
2 Sept 2026101.9823
3 Sept 2026102.0158
4 Sept 2026102.0488
5 Sept 2026102.0778
6 Sept 2026102.1068
7 Sept 2026102.1355
8 Sept 2026102.1669
9 Sept 2026102.1981
12 Sept 2026102.2949
17 Sept 2026102.4448
25 Sept 2026102.6827
9 Oct 2026103.0949

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100
23 Jun 20265.6266100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.