Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Halal Amdani Fund III

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.1971 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Halal Amdani Fund III is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Halal Amdani Fund III
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.19719 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)105.57069 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.19719 Oct 2026
Front load2%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.25%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.06%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)4,679,850,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.75%
15 days
10.53%
30 days
10.59%
90 days
10.78%
180 days
10.78%
270 days
10.35%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Halal Amdani Fund III's prices and fees

Faysal Halal Amdani Fund III is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 105.5706 and repurchase value of PKR 103.1971 differ by PKR 2.3735 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.25%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.59%9.51%35
365 daysNot reported9.335%32
3 yearsNot reported15.55%23

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.2157
2 Jul 2026100.2462
3 Jul 2026100.2772
4 Jul 2026100.3081
5 Jul 2026100.339
6 Jul 2026100.3699
7 Jul 2026100.4008
8 Jul 2026100.4317
9 Jul 2026100.4626
10 Jul 2026100.4937
11 Jul 2026100.5245
12 Jul 2026100.5533
13 Jul 2026100.5844
14 Jul 2026100.6139
15 Jul 2026100.6434
16 Jul 2026100.6729
17 Jul 2026100.7024
18 Jul 2026100.7319
19 Jul 2026100.7614
20 Jul 2026100.7933
21 Jul 2026100.8253
22 Jul 2026100.8572
23 Jul 2026100.8892
24 Jul 2026100.9212
25 Jul 2026100.9531
26 Jul 2026100.9851
27 Jul 2026101.017
28 Jul 2026101.0492
29 Jul 2026101.0812
30 Jul 2026101.1137
31 Jul 2026101.146
1 Aug 2026101.1781
2 Aug 2026101.2103
3 Aug 2026101.2426
4 Aug 2026101.2748
5 Aug 2026101.3067
6 Aug 2026101.3374
7 Aug 2026101.3681
8 Aug 2026101.3989
9 Aug 2026101.4296
10 Aug 2026101.4603
11 Aug 2026101.491
12 Aug 2026101.5216
13 Aug 2026101.5497
14 Aug 2026101.5777
15 Aug 2026101.6058
16 Aug 2026101.6339
17 Aug 2026101.662
18 Aug 2026101.6901
19 Aug 2026101.7181
20 Aug 2026101.7474
21 Aug 2026101.7755
22 Aug 2026101.8037
23 Aug 2026101.8318
24 Aug 2026101.86
25 Aug 2026101.8881
26 Aug 2026101.9162
27 Aug 2026101.9444
28 Aug 2026101.9725
29 Aug 2026102.0007
30 Aug 2026102.0288
31 Aug 2026102.037
1 Sept 2026102.068
2 Sept 2026102.099
3 Sept 2026102.13
4 Sept 2026102.161
5 Sept 2026102.192
6 Sept 2026102.2231
7 Sept 2026102.2486
8 Sept 2026102.2777
9 Sept 2026102.3069
10 Sept 2026102.336
12 Sept 2026102.3943
17 Sept 2026102.5455
25 Sept 2026102.7856
9 Oct 2026103.1971

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100
24 Jun 20264.9811100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.