MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 108.9458 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)108.94589 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)108.94589 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)108.94589 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.73%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.469%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)540,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.28%
15 days
11.14%
30 days
17.8%
90 days
10.74%
180 days
10.95%
270 days
11.01%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

MCB Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 108.9458 and repurchase value of PKR 108.9458 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.73%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days17.8%10.405%28
365 daysNot reported10.55%18
3 yearsNot reported16.825%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026105.6499
2 Jul 2026105.6824
3 Jul 2026105.7342
4 Jul 2026105.7551
5 Jul 2026105.776
6 Jul 2026105.8012
7 Jul 2026105.8239
8 Jul 2026105.8428
9 Jul 2026105.9663
10 Jul 2026106.1043
11 Jul 2026106.1353
12 Jul 2026106.1663
13 Jul 2026106.2785
14 Jul 2026106.2889
15 Jul 2026106.3067
16 Jul 2026106.3245
17 Jul 2026106.3422
18 Jul 2026106.36
19 Jul 2026106.3777
20 Jul 2026106.4055
21 Jul 2026106.4332
22 Jul 2026106.461
23 Jul 2026106.4887
24 Jul 2026106.5165
25 Jul 2026106.5442
26 Jul 2026106.572
27 Jul 2026106.5997
28 Jul 2026106.6539
29 Jul 2026106.681
30 Jul 2026106.6984
31 Jul 2026106.7193
1 Aug 2026106.7375
2 Aug 2026106.7557
3 Aug 2026106.7721
4 Aug 2026106.7891
5 Aug 2026106.8095
6 Aug 2026106.8365
7 Aug 2026106.8537
8 Aug 2026106.8719
9 Aug 2026106.89
10 Aug 2026106.905
11 Aug 2026106.9222
12 Aug 2026106.9414
13 Aug 2026106.9584
14 Aug 2026106.9766
15 Aug 2026106.9948
16 Aug 2026107.013
17 Aug 2026107.0284
18 Aug 2026107.0511
19 Aug 2026107.0689
20 Aug 2026107.0835
21 Aug 2026107.098
22 Aug 2026107.1126
23 Aug 2026107.1271
24 Aug 2026107.1417
25 Aug 2026107.1562
26 Aug 2026107.1708
27 Aug 2026107.1853
28 Aug 2026107.1999
29 Aug 2026107.2144
30 Aug 2026107.2302
31 Aug 2026107.2429
1 Sept 2026107.2557
2 Sept 2026107.2684
3 Sept 2026107.2812
4 Sept 2026107.2939
5 Sept 2026107.3067
7 Sept 2026107.3322
8 Sept 2026107.3448
9 Sept 2026107.3753
10 Sept 2026107.3881
14 Sept 2026107.4757
18 Sept 2026108.273
25 Sept 2026108.4748
9 Oct 2026108.9458

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.