Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVI

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.4123 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVI is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVI
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.41239 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.41239 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.41239 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.28%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.06%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,094,090,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.64%
15 days
11.12%
30 days
11%
90 days
10.81%
180 days
11.12%
270 days
9.56%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVI's prices and fees

Alfalah Stable Return Fund Plan XXVI is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.4123 and repurchase value of PKR 103.4123 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.28%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11%8.47%22
365 daysNot reported9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.3131
2 Jul 2026100.3629
3 Jul 2026100.446
4 Jul 2026100.4754
5 Jul 2026100.5048
6 Jul 2026100.5415
7 Jul 2026100.5739
8 Jul 2026100.5799
9 Jul 2026100.6706
10 Jul 2026100.6971
11 Jul 2026100.7267
12 Jul 2026100.7563
13 Jul 2026100.7698
14 Jul 2026100.7452
15 Jul 2026100.7756
16 Jul 2026100.8145
17 Jul 2026100.8411
18 Jul 2026100.871
19 Jul 2026100.9008
20 Jul 2026100.9277
21 Jul 2026100.9559
22 Jul 2026100.9683
23 Jul 2026100.9978
24 Jul 2026101.0208
25 Jul 2026101.0531
26 Jul 2026101.0853
27 Jul 2026101.1314
28 Jul 2026101.1603
29 Jul 2026101.1917
30 Jul 2026101.2245
31 Jul 2026101.2554
1 Aug 2026101.2865
2 Aug 2026101.3177
3 Aug 2026101.3471
4 Aug 2026101.3784
5 Aug 2026101.4104
6 Aug 2026101.4535
7 Aug 2026101.4718
8 Aug 2026101.5028
9 Aug 2026101.5337
10 Aug 2026101.5643
11 Aug 2026101.5931
12 Aug 2026101.6266
13 Aug 2026101.6577
14 Aug 2026101.6879
15 Aug 2026101.7181
16 Aug 2026101.7483
17 Aug 2026101.7763
18 Aug 2026101.8023
19 Aug 2026101.8305
20 Aug 2026101.8575
21 Aug 2026101.8898
22 Aug 2026101.9205
23 Aug 2026101.9511
24 Aug 2026101.9809
25 Aug 2026102.0137
26 Aug 2026102.0443
27 Aug 2026102.0749
28 Aug 2026102.1055
29 Aug 2026102.1362
30 Aug 2026102.1669
31 Aug 2026102.1968
1 Sept 2026102.2276
2 Sept 2026102.259
3 Sept 2026102.2966
4 Sept 2026102.3332
7 Sept 2026102.4276
8 Sept 2026102.4582
9 Sept 2026102.4855
10 Sept 2026102.516
14 Sept 2026102.6283
18 Sept 2026102.7709
25 Sept 2026102.9719
9 Oct 2026103.4123

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100
22 Jun 20266.1023100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.