Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan II)

Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 108.6222 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan II) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan II)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)108.62229 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)112.36979 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)108.62229 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.97%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,286,830,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.05%
15 days
0.08%
30 days
0.45%
90 days
1.71%
180 days
4.48%
270 days
6.54%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan II)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan II) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 112.3697 and repurchase value of PKR 108.6222 differ by PKR 3.7475 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.97%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.45%0.385%20
365 daysNot reported0.94%14
3 yearsNot reported76.15%10

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026106.5252
2 Jul 2026106.6019
3 Jul 2026106.6988
4 Jul 2026106.713
5 Jul 2026106.7273
6 Jul 2026106.8836
7 Jul 2026106.8308
8 Jul 2026106.6943
9 Jul 2026106.6921
10 Jul 2026106.7792
11 Jul 2026106.7934
12 Jul 2026106.8075
13 Jul 2026106.7558
14 Jul 2026106.5686
15 Jul 2026106.6577
16 Jul 2026106.7931
17 Jul 2026106.7629
18 Jul 2026106.7771
19 Jul 2026106.7912
20 Jul 2026106.8236
21 Jul 2026106.8555
22 Jul 2026106.826
23 Jul 2026106.7504
24 Jul 2026106.7483
25 Jul 2026106.7624
26 Jul 2026106.7766
27 Jul 2026107.0708
28 Jul 2026107.0821
29 Jul 2026107.0466
30 Jul 2026107.0291
31 Jul 2026107.0991
1 Aug 2026107.1132
2 Aug 2026107.1274
3 Aug 2026107.2545
4 Aug 2026107.2395
5 Aug 2026107.3639
6 Aug 2026107.4527
7 Aug 2026107.5031
8 Aug 2026107.5165
9 Aug 2026107.5299
10 Aug 2026107.4958
11 Aug 2026107.46
12 Aug 2026107.498
13 Aug 2026107.5621
14 Aug 2026107.5733
15 Aug 2026107.5845
16 Aug 2026107.598
17 Aug 2026107.6787
18 Aug 2026107.5982
19 Aug 2026107.6019
20 Aug 2026107.6487
21 Aug 2026107.7505
22 Aug 2026107.764
23 Aug 2026107.7776
24 Aug 2026107.8184
25 Aug 2026107.8539
26 Aug 2026107.8675
27 Aug 2026107.8767
28 Aug 2026107.9484
29 Aug 2026107.9659
30 Aug 2026107.9834
31 Aug 2026107.9992
1 Sept 2026108.0297
2 Sept 2026107.995
3 Sept 2026108.0315
4 Sept 2026108.1202
5 Sept 2026108.1385
6 Sept 2026108.1568
7 Sept 2026108.1269
8 Sept 2026108.1282
9 Sept 2026108.1303
10 Sept 2026108.0419
12 Sept 2026108.2077
17 Sept 2026108.2991
25 Sept 2026108.5959
9 Oct 2026108.6222

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.