Al Meezan Investment Management Limited

Meezan Islamic Government of Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 109.8787 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Meezan Islamic Government of Punjab Pension Fund is reported by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Meezan Islamic Government of Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)109.87879 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)09 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.7%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)580,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.69%
15 days
10.21%
30 days
10.21%
90 days
14.13%
180 days
11.79%
270 days
11.28%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Meezan Islamic Government of Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

Meezan Islamic Government of Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Al Meezan Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 0 and repurchase value of PKR 0 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.7%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.21%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026105.6186
2 Jul 2026105.6488
3 Jul 2026105.6789
4 Jul 2026105.709
5 Jul 2026105.7392
6 Jul 2026105.7693
7 Jul 2026105.7995
8 Jul 2026106.0898
9 Jul 2026106.1197
10 Jul 2026106.1496
11 Jul 2026106.1794
12 Jul 2026106.2093
13 Jul 2026106.2312
14 Jul 2026106.4962
15 Jul 2026106.5264
16 Jul 2026106.5725
17 Jul 2026106.6187
18 Jul 2026106.6489
19 Jul 2026106.6791
20 Jul 2026106.6933
21 Jul 2026106.7359
22 Jul 2026106.7581
23 Jul 2026106.7883
24 Jul 2026106.8185
25 Jul 2026106.8487
26 Jul 2026106.8789
27 Jul 2026106.9411
28 Jul 2026107.2281
29 Jul 2026107.2591
30 Jul 2026107.2901
31 Jul 2026107.3211
1 Aug 2026107.3521
2 Aug 2026107.383
3 Aug 2026107.414
4 Aug 2026107.5963
5 Aug 2026107.6266
6 Aug 2026107.657
7 Aug 2026107.9403
8 Aug 2026107.9716
9 Aug 2026108.0029
10 Aug 2026108.0342
11 Aug 2026108.0654
12 Aug 2026108.0967
13 Aug 2026108.1283
14 Aug 2026108.1599
15 Aug 2026108.1915
16 Aug 2026108.2231
17 Aug 2026108.2547
18 Aug 2026108.2863
19 Aug 2026108.3178
20 Aug 2026108.3494
21 Aug 2026108.3836
22 Aug 2026108.4151
23 Aug 2026108.4467
24 Aug 2026108.4783
25 Aug 2026108.5099
26 Aug 2026108.5415
27 Aug 2026108.573
28 Aug 2026108.6046
29 Aug 2026108.6362
30 Aug 2026108.6678
31 Aug 2026108.6994
1 Sept 2026108.7238
2 Sept 2026108.7536
3 Sept 2026108.7833
4 Sept 2026108.8133
8 Sept 2026108.9339
9 Sept 2026108.964
10 Sept 2026108.9941
14 Sept 2026109.1147
18 Sept 2026109.2352
25 Sept 2026109.4499
9 Oct 2026109.8787

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.