Atlas Asset Management Limited

Atlas Punjab Pension Fund

VPS-Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 110.128 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Atlas Punjab Pension Fund is reported by Atlas Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Atlas Punjab Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)110.1289 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)110.1289 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)110.1289 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.21%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.84%
15 days
28.39%
30 days
18.48%
90 days
11.96%
180 days
11.74%
270 days
11.72%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Atlas Punjab Pension Fund's prices and fees

Atlas Punjab Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Money Market, managed by Atlas Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 110.128 and repurchase value of PKR 110.128 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.21%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days18.48%10.54%24
365 daysNot reported10.575%16
3 yearsNot reported16.8%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026106.73
2 Jul 2026106.76
3 Jul 2026106.79
4 Jul 2026106.81
5 Jul 2026106.84
6 Jul 2026106.8614
7 Jul 2026106.8862
8 Jul 2026106.91
9 Jul 2026106.9271
10 Jul 2026106.9495
11 Jul 2026106.9739
12 Jul 2026106.9984
13 Jul 2026107.0217
14 Jul 2026107.0438
15 Jul 2026107.0696
16 Jul 2026107.0943
17 Jul 2026107.1191
18 Jul 2026107.1679
19 Jul 2026107.1926
20 Jul 2026107.2173
21 Jul 2026107.242
22 Jul 2026107.2662
23 Jul 2026107.2926
24 Jul 2026107.3171
25 Jul 2026107.3418
26 Jul 2026107.3665
27 Jul 2026107.3916
28 Jul 2026107.4162
29 Jul 2026107.4408
30 Jul 2026107.4657
31 Jul 2026107.4904
1 Aug 2026107.5152
2 Aug 2026107.5401
3 Aug 2026107.5646
4 Aug 2026107.5894
5 Aug 2026107.6143
6 Aug 2026107.6421
7 Aug 2026107.6616
8 Aug 2026107.6859
9 Aug 2026107.7103
10 Aug 2026107.7345
11 Aug 2026107.7579
12 Aug 2026107.7838
13 Aug 2026107.8083
14 Aug 2026107.83
15 Aug 2026107.86
16 Aug 2026107.88
17 Aug 2026107.9049
18 Aug 2026107.9283
19 Aug 2026107.952
20 Aug 2026107.9763
21 Aug 2026108.0011
22 Aug 2026108.0258
23 Aug 2026108.0504
24 Aug 2026108.0744
25 Aug 2026108.0998
26 Aug 2026108.1245
27 Aug 2026108.1492
28 Aug 2026108.17
29 Aug 2026108.2
30 Aug 2026108.22
31 Aug 2026108.25
1 Sept 2026108.27
2 Sept 2026108.3
3 Sept 2026108.33
4 Sept 2026108.35
5 Sept 2026108.38
6 Sept 2026108.4
7 Sept 2026108.43
8 Sept 2026108.45
9 Sept 2026108.48
10 Sept 2026108.5
14 Sept 2026108.59
18 Sept 2026108.703
25 Sept 2026108.8853
9 Oct 2026110.128

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.