Atlas Asset Management Limited

Atlas Punjab Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 110.6468 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Atlas Punjab Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Atlas Asset Management Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Atlas Punjab Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)110.64689 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)110.64689 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)110.64689 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.21%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
19.49%
15 days
14.03%
30 days
10.95%
90 days
10.63%
180 days
13.77%
270 days
12.46%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Atlas Punjab Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Atlas Punjab Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Atlas Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 110.6468 and repurchase value of PKR 110.6468 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.21%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.95%10.285%42
365 daysNot reported9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026107.34
2 Jul 2026107.39
3 Jul 2026107.46
4 Jul 2026107.49
5 Jul 2026107.52
6 Jul 2026107.6034
7 Jul 2026107.6456
8 Jul 2026107.6878
9 Jul 2026107.7299
10 Jul 2026107.7913
11 Jul 2026107.822
12 Jul 2026107.8528
13 Jul 2026107.8933
14 Jul 2026107.9499
15 Jul 2026107.9921
16 Jul 2026108.044
17 Jul 2026108.109
18 Jul 2026108.1397
19 Jul 2026108.1705
20 Jul 2026108.2126
21 Jul 2026108.2548
22 Jul 2026108.297
23 Jul 2026108.3355
24 Jul 2026108.368
25 Jul 2026108.3988
26 Jul 2026108.4295
27 Jul 2026108.4717
28 Jul 2026108.5233
29 Jul 2026108.5654
30 Jul 2026108.6076
31 Jul 2026108.6743
1 Aug 2026108.7051
2 Aug 2026108.7358
3 Aug 2026108.778
4 Aug 2026108.8139
5 Aug 2026108.837
6 Aug 2026108.8603
7 Aug 2026108.9223
8 Aug 2026108.93
9 Aug 2026108.9378
10 Aug 2026108.9391
11 Aug 2026108.9643
12 Aug 2026108.9894
13 Aug 2026109.0596
14 Aug 2026109.07
15 Aug 2026109.08
16 Aug 2026109.08
17 Aug 2026109.1044
18 Aug 2026109.1295
19 Aug 2026109.1527
20 Aug 2026109.1634
21 Aug 2026109.2216
22 Aug 2026109.2293
23 Aug 2026109.2371
24 Aug 2026109.2622
25 Aug 2026109.3048
26 Aug 2026109.3125
27 Aug 2026109.3377
28 Aug 2026109.4
29 Aug 2026109.4
30 Aug 2026109.41
31 Aug 2026109.43
1 Sept 2026109.46
2 Sept 2026109.48
3 Sept 2026109.51
4 Sept 2026109.57
5 Sept 2026109.58
6 Sept 2026109.59
7 Sept 2026109.61
8 Sept 2026109.63
9 Sept 2026109.66
10 Sept 2026109.68
14 Sept 2026109.78
18 Sept 2026109.8921
25 Sept 2026110.0778
9 Oct 2026110.6468

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.