Lucky Investments Limited

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Commodities / Gold · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 97.5461 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Lucky Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Commodities / Gold category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Lucky Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)97.54618 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)100.91158 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)97.54618 Oct 2026
Front load3%8 Oct 2026
Back load3%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.92%8 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)89,700,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.51%
15 days
-3.37%
30 days
-5.77%
90 days
-4.2%
180 days
-11.12%
270 days
-6.85%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Lucky Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Commodities / Gold, managed by Lucky Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 100.9115 and repurchase value of PKR 97.5461 differ by PKR 3.3654 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.92%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Commodities / Gold observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-5.77%-5.92%2
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.6639
2 Jul 2026101.8394
3 Jul 2026102.8967
4 Jul 2026102.8973
5 Jul 2026102.898
6 Jul 2026102.8621
7 Jul 2026101.9375
8 Jul 2026101.3819
9 Jul 2026102.197
10 Jul 2026101.8246
11 Jul 2026101.8232
12 Jul 2026101.8218
13 Jul 2026100.0595
14 Jul 2026100.9789
15 Jul 2026101.1084
16 Jul 202699.6309
17 Jul 2026100.2168
18 Jul 2026100.2158
19 Jul 2026100.217
20 Jul 2026100.1396
21 Jul 2026101.0725
22 Jul 2026101.962
23 Jul 2026100.5485
24 Jul 2026100.6513
25 Jul 2026100.6499
26 Jul 2026100.6485
27 Jul 2026101.0467
28 Jul 202699.5993
29 Jul 202699.8828
30 Jul 2026100.4814
31 Jul 202699.6178
1 Aug 202699.6188
2 Aug 202699.6178
3 Aug 202699.7201
4 Aug 2026100.0743
5 Aug 2026102.8608
6 Aug 2026102.7355
7 Aug 2026104.2361
8 Aug 2026104.2372
9 Aug 2026104.2383
10 Aug 2026105.1577
11 Aug 2026104.7834
12 Aug 2026105.4426
13 Aug 2026104.3653
14 Aug 2026104.364
15 Aug 2026104.3628
16 Aug 2026104.3615
17 Aug 2026105.4667
18 Aug 2026103.9267
19 Aug 2026106.8668
20 Aug 2026106.7941
21 Aug 2026108.587
22 Aug 2026108.5877
23 Aug 2026108.5861
24 Aug 2026108.4025
25 Aug 2026108.9
26 Aug 2026108.8984
27 Aug 2026107.9272
28 Aug 2026105.4501
29 Aug 2026105.4508
30 Aug 2026105.4516
31 Aug 2026105.2994
1 Sept 2026103.078
2 Sept 2026104.1597
3 Sept 2026104.2279
4 Sept 2026103.3734
5 Sept 2026103.3706
6 Sept 2026103.3677
7 Sept 2026104.4628
8 Sept 2026103.5137
9 Sept 2026104.3853
13 Sept 2026102.7448
17 Sept 2026102.0403
24 Sept 2026100.7064
8 Oct 202697.5461

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.