Lucky Investments Limited

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.6802 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Lucky Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Lucky Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.68029 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)108.29179 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.68029 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load3%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.42%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,219,980,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.07%
15 days
-1.7%
30 days
-1.92%
90 days
-6.4%
180 days
0.1%
270 days
-6.29%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Lucky Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Lucky Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 108.2917 and repurchase value of PKR 104.6802 differ by PKR 3.6115 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.42%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.92%-2.345%16
365 daysNot reported-2.55%14
3 yearsNot reported219.475%12

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026113.1609
2 Jul 2026113.5292
3 Jul 2026114.0818
4 Jul 2026114.0766
5 Jul 2026114.0714
6 Jul 2026115.3339
7 Jul 2026114.0387
8 Jul 2026111.1494
9 Jul 2026111.0362
10 Jul 2026111.8379
11 Jul 2026111.8322
12 Jul 2026111.8266
13 Jul 2026110.5012
14 Jul 2026106.3459
15 Jul 2026107.3169
16 Jul 2026109.0617
17 Jul 2026107.5126
18 Jul 2026107.5074
19 Jul 2026107.5024
20 Jul 2026107.8345
21 Jul 2026107.6766
22 Jul 2026106.6525
23 Jul 2026105.044
24 Jul 2026104.8301
25 Jul 2026104.825
26 Jul 2026104.8199
27 Jul 2026109.6204
28 Jul 2026109.372
29 Jul 2026108.0023
30 Jul 2026107.2875
31 Jul 2026107.6663
1 Aug 2026107.6606
2 Aug 2026107.6549
3 Aug 2026109.4488
4 Aug 2026108.6293
5 Aug 2026110.3013
6 Aug 2026111.3184
7 Aug 2026111.203
8 Aug 2026111.1973
9 Aug 2026111.1917
10 Aug 2026111.5657
11 Aug 2026110.4087
12 Aug 2026110.6297
13 Aug 2026110.7905
14 Aug 2026110.7849
15 Aug 2026110.7792
16 Aug 2026110.7736
17 Aug 2026111.7726
18 Aug 2026109.784
19 Aug 2026109.1141
20 Aug 2026109.2591
21 Aug 2026110.3028
22 Aug 2026110.2973
23 Aug 2026110.2919
24 Aug 2026110.3966
25 Aug 2026110.4675
26 Aug 2026110.462
27 Aug 2026109.9642
28 Aug 2026110.3215
29 Aug 2026110.3159
30 Aug 2026110.3103
31 Aug 2026110.3865
1 Sept 2026110.2974
2 Sept 2026109.0127
3 Sept 2026109.0641
4 Sept 2026109.3073
5 Sept 2026109.3024
6 Sept 2026109.2975
7 Sept 2026107.9478
8 Sept 2026107.4258
9 Sept 2026106.7303
10 Sept 2026104.3955
14 Sept 2026104.5285
18 Sept 2026105.9238
25 Sept 2026106.6178
9 Oct 2026104.6802

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.