Lucky Investments Limited

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 109.2745 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Lucky Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Lucky Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)109.27459 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)113.04449 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)109.27459 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load3%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.78%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)133,950,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
13.61%
15 days
10.24%
30 days
9.97%
90 days
10.21%
180 days
9.94%
270 days
10.08%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Lucky Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt, managed by Lucky Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 113.0444 and repurchase value of PKR 109.2745 differ by PKR 3.7699 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.78%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.97%9.64%16
365 daysNot reported9.575%14
3 yearsNot reported15.805%12

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026106.2336
2 Jul 2026106.2762
3 Jul 2026106.2701
4 Jul 2026106.2919
5 Jul 2026106.3184
6 Jul 2026106.3755
7 Jul 2026106.4611
8 Jul 2026106.5067
9 Jul 2026106.5376
10 Jul 2026106.5775
11 Jul 2026106.5916
12 Jul 2026106.6178
13 Jul 2026106.6709
14 Jul 2026106.7017
15 Jul 2026106.7639
16 Jul 2026106.7933
17 Jul 2026106.8204
18 Jul 2026106.8348
19 Jul 2026106.8613
20 Jul 2026106.8902
21 Jul 2026106.9227
22 Jul 2026106.9501
23 Jul 2026106.9642
24 Jul 2026107.0112
25 Jul 2026107.0258
26 Jul 2026107.0524
27 Jul 2026107.0877
28 Jul 2026107.1182
29 Jul 2026107.1524
30 Jul 2026107.1849
31 Jul 2026107.2358
1 Aug 2026107.2455
2 Aug 2026107.267
3 Aug 2026107.3019
4 Aug 2026107.3249
5 Aug 2026107.3502
6 Aug 2026107.3829
7 Aug 2026107.4394
8 Aug 2026107.4492
9 Aug 2026107.4707
10 Aug 2026107.4825
11 Aug 2026107.515
12 Aug 2026107.5471
13 Aug 2026107.6108
14 Aug 2026107.6324
15 Aug 2026107.6539
16 Aug 2026107.6755
17 Aug 2026107.6871
18 Aug 2026107.7184
19 Aug 2026107.7508
20 Aug 2026107.7812
21 Aug 2026107.8282
22 Aug 2026107.8509
23 Aug 2026107.8725
24 Aug 2026107.904
25 Aug 2026107.9492
26 Aug 2026107.971
27 Aug 2026108.0023
28 Aug 2026108.0573
29 Aug 2026108.0791
30 Aug 2026108.1008
31 Aug 2026108.1337
1 Sept 2026108.1655
2 Sept 2026108.1981
3 Sept 2026108.2307
4 Sept 2026108.2833
5 Sept 2026108.2932
6 Sept 2026108.3148
7 Sept 2026108.347
8 Sept 2026108.3652
9 Sept 2026108.3861
10 Sept 2026108.4148
14 Sept 2026108.5409
18 Sept 2026108.6483
25 Sept 2026108.8713
9 Oct 2026109.2745

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.