Lucky Investments Limited

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 109.181 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by Lucky Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Lucky Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)109.1819 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)112.94779 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)109.1819 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.89%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)109,900,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
15.77%
15 days
10.04%
30 days
9.63%
90 days
9.81%
180 days
9.72%
270 days
9.91%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Lucky Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

Lucky Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Lucky Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 112.9477 and repurchase value of PKR 109.181 differ by PKR 3.7667 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.89%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.63%10.26%46
365 daysNot reported10.03%25
3 yearsNot reported15.99%12

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026106.2537
2 Jul 2026106.3011
3 Jul 2026106.2853
4 Jul 2026106.2946
5 Jul 2026106.3187
6 Jul 2026106.38
7 Jul 2026106.4763
8 Jul 2026106.5223
9 Jul 2026106.5518
10 Jul 2026106.5927
11 Jul 2026106.6018
12 Jul 2026106.6257
13 Jul 2026106.6827
14 Jul 2026106.7123
15 Jul 2026106.7365
16 Jul 2026106.7644
17 Jul 2026106.7902
18 Jul 2026106.7997
19 Jul 2026106.824
20 Jul 2026106.8529
21 Jul 2026106.8845
22 Jul 2026106.9081
23 Jul 2026106.9179
24 Jul 2026106.9673
25 Jul 2026106.9771
26 Jul 2026107.0016
27 Jul 2026107.0383
28 Jul 2026107.0668
29 Jul 2026107.1015
30 Jul 2026107.1332
31 Jul 2026107.1947
1 Aug 2026107.1952
2 Aug 2026107.2102
3 Aug 2026107.2438
4 Aug 2026107.265
5 Aug 2026107.2882
6 Aug 2026107.3216
7 Aug 2026107.3919
8 Aug 2026107.3941
9 Aug 2026107.4108
10 Aug 2026107.4185
11 Aug 2026107.4518
12 Aug 2026107.4846
13 Aug 2026107.5659
14 Aug 2026107.5825
15 Aug 2026107.5991
16 Aug 2026107.6157
17 Aug 2026107.6484
18 Aug 2026107.681
19 Aug 2026107.713
20 Aug 2026107.7435
21 Aug 2026107.8005
22 Aug 2026107.8185
23 Aug 2026107.8348
24 Aug 2026107.8684
25 Aug 2026107.9129
26 Aug 2026107.9292
27 Aug 2026107.9604
28 Aug 2026108.0264
29 Aug 2026108.0426
30 Aug 2026108.0589
31 Aug 2026108.0905
1 Sept 2026108.1209
2 Sept 2026108.1523
3 Sept 2026108.1837
4 Sept 2026108.2454
5 Sept 2026108.2462
6 Sept 2026108.2611
7 Sept 2026108.292
8 Sept 2026108.306
9 Sept 2026108.3236
10 Sept 2026108.3511
14 Sept 2026108.4738
18 Sept 2026108.5806
25 Sept 2026108.798
9 Oct 2026109.181

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.