HBL Asset Management Limited

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XI

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.7488 per unit · 23 Sept 2026

The latest available pricing observation is delayed. Confirm current terms with the fund provider.

Prices and charges

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XI is reported by HBL Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XI
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.748823 Sept 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.748823 Sept 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.748823 Sept 2026
Front load0%23 Sept 2026
Back load0%23 Sept 2026
Contingent load0%23 Sept 2026
TER YTD1.58%23 Sept 2026
Management fee1.25%23 Sept 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported23 Sept 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 23 Sept 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
32.49%
15 days
11.24%
30 days
10.92%
90 days
10.9%
180 days
10.96%
270 days
11.01%
365 days
Not reported
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XI's prices and fees

HBL Mehfooz Munafa Fund Plan XI is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by HBL Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 23 Sept 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.7488 and repurchase value of PKR 102.7488 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.58%, dated 23 Sept 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 23 Sept 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.92%Insufficient matching observations1
365 daysNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

64 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 23 Sept 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.2386
2 Jul 2026100.268
3 Jul 2026100.2975
4 Jul 2026100.3269
5 Jul 2026100.3564
6 Jul 2026100.3858
7 Jul 2026100.4152
8 Jul 2026100.4447
9 Jul 2026100.4741
10 Jul 2026100.5036
11 Jul 2026100.533
12 Jul 2026100.5624
13 Jul 2026100.5919
14 Jul 2026100.6277
15 Jul 2026100.6557
16 Jul 2026100.6838
17 Jul 2026100.7118
18 Jul 2026100.7399
19 Jul 2026100.7679
20 Jul 2026100.796
21 Jul 2026100.8241
22 Jul 2026100.8521
23 Jul 2026100.8802
24 Jul 2026100.9082
25 Jul 2026100.9363
26 Jul 2026100.9643
27 Jul 2026100.9924
28 Jul 2026101.0205
29 Jul 2026101.0694
30 Jul 2026101.0988
31 Jul 2026101.1283
1 Aug 2026101.1577
2 Aug 2026101.1871
3 Aug 2026101.2166
4 Aug 2026101.246
5 Aug 2026101.2754
6 Aug 2026101.3049
7 Aug 2026101.3343
8 Aug 2026101.3637
9 Aug 2026101.3932
10 Aug 2026101.4226
11 Aug 2026101.452
12 Aug 2026101.4815
13 Aug 2026101.5109
14 Aug 2026101.5404
15 Aug 2026101.5698
16 Aug 2026101.5992
17 Aug 2026101.6287
18 Aug 2026101.6581
19 Aug 2026101.6875
20 Aug 2026101.717
21 Aug 2026101.7464
22 Aug 2026101.7758
23 Aug 2026101.8053
24 Aug 2026101.8347
25 Aug 2026101.8641
26 Aug 2026101.8936
27 Aug 2026101.923
28 Aug 2026101.9524
29 Aug 2026101.9819
30 Aug 2026102.0113
31 Aug 2026102.0407
9 Sept 2026102.3056
23 Sept 2026102.7488

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100
23 Jun 20267.2335100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.