UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Liquidity Fund

Money Market · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.0907 per unit · 10 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Liquidity Fund is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Liquidity Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.090710 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.090710 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.090710 Oct 2026
Front load0%10 Oct 2026
Back load0%10 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%10 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.53%12 Oct 2026
Management fee0.0001%12 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)31,793,090,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)12 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 12 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.42%
15 days
11.3%
30 days
11.31%
90 days
10.91%
180 days
11.06%
270 days
10.88%
365 days
10.95%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading UBL Liquidity Fund's prices and fees

UBL Liquidity Fund is reported by MUFAP under Money Market, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 10 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.0907 and repurchase value of PKR 103.0907 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.53%, dated 12 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 12 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.31%11.03%12
365 days10.95%10.56%11
3 yearsNot reported16.69%9

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 10 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.066
2 Jul 2026100.0981
3 Jul 2026100.1286
4 Jul 2026100.1578
5 Jul 2026100.1873
6 Jul 2026100.2169
7 Jul 2026100.2461
8 Jul 2026100.2756
9 Jul 2026100.3049
10 Jul 2026100.3469
11 Jul 2026100.3717
12 Jul 2026100.3999
13 Jul 2026100.4281
14 Jul 2026100.4531
15 Jul 2026100.4736
16 Jul 2026100.5047
17 Jul 2026100.5336
18 Jul 2026100.5621
19 Jul 2026100.591
20 Jul 2026100.6199
21 Jul 2026100.6485
22 Jul 2026100.6772
23 Jul 2026100.7035
24 Jul 2026100.7366
25 Jul 2026100.7644
26 Jul 2026100.7934
27 Jul 2026100.8223
28 Jul 2026100.853
29 Jul 2026100.881
30 Jul 2026100.9086
31 Jul 2026100.9376
1 Aug 2026100.9658
2 Aug 2026100.9947
3 Aug 2026101.0237
4 Aug 2026101.0518
5 Aug 2026101.08
6 Aug 2026101.1097
7 Aug 2026101.1427
8 Aug 2026101.1702
9 Aug 2026101.1992
10 Aug 2026101.2281
11 Aug 2026101.2564
12 Aug 2026101.2846
13 Aug 2026101.3149
14 Aug 2026101.3437
15 Aug 2026101.3727
16 Aug 2026101.4016
17 Aug 2026101.4306
18 Aug 2026101.4583
19 Aug 2026101.4868
20 Aug 2026101.5155
21 Aug 2026101.5445
22 Aug 2026101.5738
23 Aug 2026101.6029
24 Aug 2026101.6321
25 Aug 2026101.6613
26 Aug 2026101.6903
27 Aug 2026101.7198
28 Aug 2026101.7494
29 Aug 2026101.7779
30 Aug 2026101.8074
31 Aug 2026101.8369
1 Sept 2026101.8658
2 Sept 2026101.8956
3 Sept 2026101.9252
4 Sept 2026101.9541
9 Sept 2026102.1114
10 Sept 2026102.1429
11 Sept 2026102.1744
15 Sept 2026102.3004
21 Sept 2026102.4898
28 Sept 2026102.7111
10 Oct 2026103.0907

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100
29 Jun 20268.5945100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.