Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan I)

Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 110.9842 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan I) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan I)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)110.98429 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)114.81329 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)110.98429 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.54%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.15%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,119,050,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.06%
15 days
0.42%
30 days
0.82%
90 days
2.84%
180 days
6.25%
270 days
7%
365 days
10.58%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan I)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Asset Allocation Fund III (Faysal Shariah Flex Plan I) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 114.8132 and repurchase value of PKR 110.9842 differ by PKR 3.829 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.54%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.82%0.385%20
365 days10.58%0.94%14
3 yearsNot reported76.15%10

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026107.7785
2 Jul 2026107.8757
3 Jul 2026108.0318
4 Jul 2026108.064
5 Jul 2026108.0961
6 Jul 2026108.3545
7 Jul 2026108.2179
8 Jul 2026107.8305
9 Jul 2026107.7902
10 Jul 2026107.9008
11 Jul 2026107.9186
12 Jul 2026107.9323
13 Jul 2026107.972
14 Jul 2026108.0026
15 Jul 2026108.0332
16 Jul 2026108.0843
17 Jul 2026108.1457
18 Jul 2026108.161
19 Jul 2026108.1762
20 Jul 2026108.2067
21 Jul 2026108.2373
22 Jul 2026108.2679
23 Jul 2026108.2934
24 Jul 2026108.3086
25 Jul 2026108.3238
26 Jul 2026108.339
27 Jul 2026108.3696
28 Jul 2026108.4102
29 Jul 2026108.4407
30 Jul 2026108.4713
31 Jul 2026108.5327
1 Aug 2026108.5479
2 Aug 2026108.563
3 Aug 2026108.5938
4 Aug 2026108.626
5 Aug 2026108.6582
6 Aug 2026108.6895
7 Aug 2026108.7516
8 Aug 2026108.7676
9 Aug 2026108.7836
10 Aug 2026108.7585
11 Aug 2026108.7898
12 Aug 2026108.8212
13 Aug 2026108.897
14 Aug 2026108.9112
15 Aug 2026108.9254
16 Aug 2026108.9349
17 Aug 2026108.9645
18 Aug 2026108.9975
19 Aug 2026109.0239
20 Aug 2026109.0579
21 Aug 2026109.1217
22 Aug 2026109.1394
23 Aug 2026109.1571
24 Aug 2026109.1901
25 Aug 2026109.2386
26 Aug 2026109.2562
27 Aug 2026109.2881
28 Aug 2026109.3508
29 Aug 2026109.3673
30 Aug 2026109.3838
31 Aug 2026109.7799
1 Sept 2026109.8136
2 Sept 2026109.8474
3 Sept 2026109.8819
4 Sept 2026109.9471
5 Sept 2026109.9662
6 Sept 2026109.9852
7 Sept 2026110.0158
8 Sept 2026110.049
9 Sept 2026110.0822
10 Sept 2026110.1154
12 Sept 2026110.1971
17 Sept 2026110.3473
25 Sept 2026110.5864
9 Oct 2026110.9842

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100
26 Sept 20250.2328100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.