IGI Life Insurance Limited

Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 11.4808 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund is reported by IGI Life Insurance Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)11.48089 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)11.48089 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)11.48089 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.63%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)173,070,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
18.76%
15 days
7.21%
30 days
9.34%
90 days
9.53%
180 days
9.79%
270 days
8.77%
365 days
9.76%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund's prices and fees

Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt, managed by IGI Life Insurance Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 11.4808 and repurchase value of PKR 11.4808 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.63%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.34%9.64%16
365 days9.76%9.575%14
3 yearsNot reported15.805%12

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202611.1789
2 Jul 202611.1827
3 Jul 202611.1896
4 Jul 202611.1916
5 Jul 202611.1935
6 Jul 202611.1997
7 Jul 202611.2045
8 Jul 202611.207
9 Jul 202611.2099
10 Jul 202611.2152
11 Jul 202611.2173
12 Jul 202611.2193
13 Jul 202611.2212
14 Jul 202611.2234
15 Jul 202611.2267
16 Jul 202611.2307
17 Jul 202611.2356
18 Jul 202611.2368
19 Jul 202611.238
20 Jul 202611.2441
21 Jul 202611.2467
22 Jul 202611.249
23 Jul 202611.2513
24 Jul 202611.254
25 Jul 202611.2552
26 Jul 202611.2564
27 Jul 202611.2606
28 Jul 202611.2628
29 Jul 202611.2658
30 Jul 202611.2724
31 Jul 202611.2773
1 Aug 202611.2783
2 Aug 202611.2794
3 Aug 202611.2841
4 Aug 202611.286
5 Aug 202611.2889
6 Aug 202611.2904
7 Aug 202611.2957
8 Aug 202611.2962
9 Aug 202611.2967
10 Aug 202611.3027
11 Aug 202611.306
12 Aug 202611.3087
13 Aug 202611.3187
14 Aug 202611.3192
15 Aug 202611.3197
16 Aug 202611.3202
17 Aug 202611.3233
18 Aug 202611.3267
19 Aug 202611.3292
20 Aug 202611.3327
21 Aug 202611.3421
22 Aug 202611.3426
23 Aug 202611.3431
24 Aug 202611.3465
25 Aug 202611.3513
26 Aug 202611.3518
27 Aug 202611.355
28 Aug 202611.3601
29 Aug 202611.3606
30 Aug 202611.3611
31 Aug 202611.3652
1 Sept 202611.3685
2 Sept 202611.3715
3 Sept 202611.3749
4 Sept 202611.3823
5 Sept 202611.3811
6 Sept 202611.3816
7 Sept 202611.3847
8 Sept 202611.3901
9 Sept 202611.3933
10 Sept 202611.3967
14 Sept 202611.4096
18 Sept 202611.4224
25 Sept 202611.4503
9 Oct 202611.4808

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.