IGI Life Insurance Limited

Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 11.3605 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund is reported by IGI Life Insurance Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)11.36059 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)11.36059 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)11.36059 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.59%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)260,960,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
20.59%
15 days
9.53%
30 days
10.38%
90 days
10.09%
180 days
9.74%
270 days
8.93%
365 days
9.39%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund's prices and fees

Mahaana IGI Islamic Retirement Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by IGI Life Insurance Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 11.3605 and repurchase value of PKR 11.3605 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.59%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.38%10.285%42
365 days9.39%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202611.0524
2 Jul 202611.0556
3 Jul 202611.0601
4 Jul 202611.0624
5 Jul 202611.0647
6 Jul 202611.0687
7 Jul 202611.0729
8 Jul 202611.0756
9 Jul 202611.0784
10 Jul 202611.0825
11 Jul 202611.0848
12 Jul 202611.0872
13 Jul 202611.0875
14 Jul 202611.088
15 Jul 202611.0913
16 Jul 202611.0962
17 Jul 202611.1014
18 Jul 202611.1028
19 Jul 202611.1041
20 Jul 202611.1111
21 Jul 202611.1137
22 Jul 202611.1166
23 Jul 202611.1194
24 Jul 202611.1221
25 Jul 202611.1234
26 Jul 202611.1247
27 Jul 202611.1276
28 Jul 202611.1294
29 Jul 202611.1323
30 Jul 202611.1398
31 Jul 202611.1452
1 Aug 202611.1461
2 Aug 202611.147
3 Aug 202611.1517
4 Aug 202611.1537
5 Aug 202611.1566
6 Aug 202611.1577
7 Aug 202611.1637
8 Aug 202611.1643
9 Aug 202611.1648
10 Aug 202611.1688
11 Aug 202611.1721
12 Aug 202611.1751
13 Aug 202611.1857
14 Aug 202611.1864
15 Aug 202611.187
16 Aug 202611.1876
17 Aug 202611.1901
18 Aug 202611.1936
19 Aug 202611.1961
20 Aug 202611.1963
21 Aug 202611.2115
22 Aug 202611.212
23 Aug 202611.2124
24 Aug 202611.2151
25 Aug 202611.2219
26 Aug 202611.2224
27 Aug 202611.2251
28 Aug 202611.2317
29 Aug 202611.232
30 Aug 202611.2323
31 Aug 202611.2357
1 Sept 202611.2393
2 Sept 202611.2424
3 Sept 202611.246
4 Sept 202611.2544
5 Sept 202611.2536
6 Sept 202611.2539
7 Sept 202611.2566
8 Sept 202611.2612
9 Sept 202611.2644
10 Sept 202611.268
14 Sept 202611.2804
18 Sept 202611.2943
25 Sept 202611.321
9 Oct 202611.3605

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.