Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan II)

Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 111.0012 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan II) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan II)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)111.00128 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)114.83078 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)111.00128 Oct 2026
Front load3%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.36%8 Oct 2026
Management fee1%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)203,330,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.02%
15 days
0.06%
30 days
0.47%
90 days
1.8%
180 days
4.24%
270 days
6.23%
365 days
9.52%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan II)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan II) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 114.8307 and repurchase value of PKR 111.0012 differ by PKR 3.8295 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.36%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.47%0.47%11
365 days9.52%8.86%11
3 yearsNot reported77.035%6

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026108.7915
2 Jul 2026108.8322
3 Jul 2026108.8886
4 Jul 2026108.9106
5 Jul 2026108.9326
6 Jul 2026109.0074
7 Jul 2026109.0125
8 Jul 2026108.9603
9 Jul 2026108.9842
10 Jul 2026109.0354
11 Jul 2026109.0576
12 Jul 2026109.0799
13 Jul 2026109.0647
14 Jul 2026108.9928
15 Jul 2026109.0445
16 Jul 2026109.1168
17 Jul 2026109.1132
18 Jul 2026109.1352
19 Jul 2026109.1571
20 Jul 2026109.1844
21 Jul 2026109.2119
22 Jul 2026109.2131
23 Jul 2026109.1943
24 Jul 2026109.2103
25 Jul 2026109.2324
26 Jul 2026109.2545
27 Jul 2026109.3991
28 Jul 2026109.4202
29 Jul 2026109.4181
30 Jul 2026109.4274
31 Jul 2026109.4687
1 Aug 2026109.4919
2 Aug 2026109.5153
3 Aug 2026109.5836
4 Aug 2026109.5918
5 Aug 2026109.6624
6 Aug 2026109.7158
7 Aug 2026109.7467
8 Aug 2026109.7694
9 Aug 2026109.792
10 Aug 2026109.8106
11 Aug 2026109.8095
12 Aug 2026109.8416
13 Aug 2026109.8832
14 Aug 2026109.9046
15 Aug 2026109.9262
16 Aug 2026109.9477
17 Aug 2026109.9986
18 Aug 2026109.9739
19 Aug 2026109.9913
20 Aug 2026110.0151
21 Aug 2026110.0787
22 Aug 2026110.0989
23 Aug 2026110.119
24 Aug 2026110.1592
25 Aug 2026110.1926
26 Aug 2026110.2127
27 Aug 2026110.2265
28 Aug 2026110.2708
29 Aug 2026110.2908
30 Aug 2026110.3108
31 Aug 2026110.3299
1 Sept 2026110.3579
2 Sept 2026110.3491
3 Sept 2026110.3805
4 Sept 2026110.4369
7 Sept 2026110.4727
8 Sept 2026110.4827
9 Sept 2026110.4947
12 Sept 2026110.5636
17 Sept 2026110.6477
24 Sept 2026110.8547
8 Oct 2026111.0012

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.