UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Z)

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.181 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Z) is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Z)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.1819 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.1819 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.1819 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.17%11 Oct 2026
Management fee0.0971%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,110,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
2.77%
15 days
2.36%
30 days
1.77%
90 days
10.07%
180 days
10.4%
270 days
9.95%
365 days
10.76%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Z)'s prices and fees

UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Z) is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.181 and repurchase value of PKR 103.181 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.17%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days1.77%10.3%2
365 days10.76%21.125%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.388
2 Jul 2026100.4138
3 Jul 2026100.4395
4 Jul 2026100.4653
5 Jul 2026100.4911
6 Jul 2026100.5168
7 Jul 2026100.5426
8 Jul 2026100.5683
9 Jul 2026100.5938
10 Jul 2026100.6192
11 Jul 2026100.6447
12 Jul 2026100.6701
13 Jul 2026100.6956
14 Jul 2026100.721
15 Jul 2026100.7465
16 Jul 2026100.7719
17 Jul 2026100.7973
18 Jul 2026100.8228
19 Jul 2026100.8482
20 Jul 2026100.8737
21 Jul 2026100.8991
22 Jul 2026100.9297
23 Jul 2026100.9306
24 Jul 2026100.9557
25 Jul 2026100.9809
26 Jul 2026101.006
27 Jul 2026101.0312
28 Jul 2026101.0563
29 Jul 2026101.0814
30 Jul 2026101.1066
31 Jul 2026101.1317
1 Aug 2026101.1568
2 Aug 2026101.182
3 Aug 2026101.207
4 Aug 2026101.2321
5 Aug 2026101.5842
6 Aug 2026101.919
7 Aug 2026102.2538
8 Aug 2026102.2839
9 Aug 2026102.314
10 Aug 2026102.344
11 Aug 2026102.3739
12 Aug 2026102.4037
13 Aug 2026102.4336
14 Aug 2026102.4634
15 Aug 2026102.4933
16 Aug 2026102.5232
17 Aug 2026102.553
18 Aug 2026102.5829
19 Aug 2026102.6127
20 Aug 2026102.6426
21 Aug 2026102.6725
22 Aug 2026102.7023
23 Aug 2026102.7322
24 Aug 2026102.762
25 Aug 2026102.7919
26 Aug 2026102.8217
27 Aug 2026102.8516
28 Aug 2026102.8814
29 Aug 2026102.9113
30 Aug 2026102.9412
31 Aug 2026102.971
1 Sept 2026103.0022
2 Sept 2026103.0334
3 Sept 2026103.0352
8 Sept 2026103.0426
9 Sept 2026103.044
10 Sept 2026103.0455
14 Sept 2026103.0535
20 Sept 2026103.0752
27 Sept 2026103.1002
9 Oct 2026103.181

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100
18 Jun 20269.3343100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.