JS Investments Limited

JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Fund (JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Plan 1)

Shariah Compliant Capital Protected · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 97.35 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Fund (JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Plan 1) is reported by JS Investments Limited in the Shariah Compliant Capital Protected category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Fund (JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Plan 1)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)97.358 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)100.718 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)97.358 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.34%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,731,460,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.06%
15 days
-1.32%
30 days
-1.9%
90 days
-3.83%
180 days
0.26%
270 days
-6.79%
365 days
-0.95%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Fund (JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Plan 1)'s prices and fees

JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Fund (JS Islamic Sarmaya Mehfooz Plan 1) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Capital Protected, managed by JS Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 100.71 and repurchase value of PKR 97.35 differ by PKR 3.36 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.34%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Capital Protected observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.9%0.41%9
365 days-0.95%2.495%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.7267
2 Jul 2026100.9177
3 Jul 2026101.3275
4 Jul 2026101.3497
5 Jul 2026101.372
6 Jul 2026101.7297
7 Jul 2026101.5775
8 Jul 2026101.0221
9 Jul 2026101.1066
10 Jul 2026101.1459
11 Jul 2026101.1679
12 Jul 2026101.1899
13 Jul 2026100.8326
14 Jul 202698.764
15 Jul 202699.7493
16 Jul 2026100.1063
17 Jul 202699.5923
18 Jul 202699.6143
19 Jul 202699.6363
20 Jul 202699.6629
21 Jul 202699.7719
22 Jul 202699.4813
23 Jul 202698.8965
24 Jul 202698.6758
25 Jul 202698.6978
26 Jul 202698.7198
27 Jul 202699.8612
28 Jul 202699.8407
29 Jul 202699.6169
30 Jul 202699.4636
31 Jul 202699.5354
1 Aug 202699.5574
2 Aug 202699.5794
3 Aug 202699.9244
4 Aug 202699.7493
5 Aug 2026100.2751
6 Aug 2026100.4998
7 Aug 2026100.452
8 Aug 2026100.4742
9 Aug 2026100.4965
10 Aug 2026100.4298
11 Aug 2026100.1631
12 Aug 2026100.2836
13 Aug 2026100.3213
14 Aug 2026100.3435
15 Aug 2026100.3658
16 Aug 2026100.388
17 Aug 2026100.4401
18 Aug 2026100.0046
19 Aug 202699.8623
20 Aug 202699.8568
21 Aug 2026100.0316
22 Aug 2026100.0536
23 Aug 2026100.0756
24 Aug 2026100.1807
25 Aug 2026100.218
26 Aug 2026100.24
27 Aug 2026100.1672
28 Aug 2026100.2253
29 Aug 2026100.2473
30 Aug 2026100.2693
31 Aug 2026100.173
1 Sept 2026100.2103
2 Sept 202699.9336
3 Sept 202699.9753
4 Sept 2026100.1313
7 Sept 202699.8813
8 Sept 202699.5998
9 Sept 202699.1779
10 Sept 202698.5489
14 Sept 202698.4184
18 Sept 202698.9424
25 Sept 202698.2038
8 Oct 202697.35

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100
11 Dec 20256.95100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.