Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan I)

Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 118.0215 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan I) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan I)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)118.02158 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)122.09328 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)118.02158 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.4%8 Oct 2026
Management fee1%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)179,220,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.13%
15 days
-0.59%
30 days
-0.52%
90 days
-1.01%
180 days
1.83%
270 days
3.48%
365 days
8.86%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan I)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan I) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 122.0932 and repurchase value of PKR 118.0215 differ by PKR 4.0717 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.4%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-0.52%0.47%11
365 days8.86%8.86%11
3 yearsNot reported77.035%6

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026119.4151
2 Jul 2026119.5563
3 Jul 2026119.7371
4 Jul 2026119.7522
5 Jul 2026119.7672
6 Jul 2026120.1454
7 Jul 2026119.8314
8 Jul 2026119.0863
9 Jul 2026119.0394
10 Jul 2026119.2213
11 Jul 2026119.2355
12 Jul 2026119.2495
13 Jul 2026118.8656
14 Jul 2026117.9024
15 Jul 2026118.1698
16 Jul 2026118.617
17 Jul 2026118.2716
18 Jul 2026118.2857
19 Jul 2026118.2998
20 Jul 2026118.3376
21 Jul 2026118.3639
22 Jul 2026118.0476
23 Jul 2026117.5101
24 Jul 2026117.3976
25 Jul 2026117.4077
26 Jul 2026117.4178
27 Jul 2026118.9793
28 Jul 2026118.8818
29 Jul 2026118.5111
30 Jul 2026118.2968
31 Jul 2026118.4076
1 Aug 2026118.4182
2 Aug 2026118.4289
3 Aug 2026118.9789
4 Aug 2026118.7281
5 Aug 2026119.3005
6 Aug 2026119.6678
7 Aug 2026119.609
8 Aug 2026119.6189
9 Aug 2026119.6288
10 Aug 2026119.6796
11 Aug 2026119.3342
12 Aug 2026119.4286
13 Aug 2026119.4446
14 Aug 2026119.4549
15 Aug 2026119.4652
16 Aug 2026119.4756
17 Aug 2026119.8043
18 Aug 2026119.1301
19 Aug 2026119.0171
20 Aug 2026119.0605
21 Aug 2026119.3951
22 Aug 2026119.4053
23 Aug 2026119.4155
24 Aug 2026119.5902
25 Aug 2026119.568
26 Aug 2026119.5783
27 Aug 2026119.4029
28 Aug 2026119.4416
29 Aug 2026119.452
30 Aug 2026119.4623
31 Aug 2026119.3976
1 Sept 2026119.3999
2 Sept 2026118.9338
3 Sept 2026118.9803
4 Sept 2026119.1827
7 Sept 2026118.8345
8 Sept 2026118.6335
9 Sept 2026118.4507
12 Sept 2026118.1969
17 Sept 2026117.8632
24 Sept 2026118.4001
8 Oct 2026118.0215

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.