Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Halal Amdani Fund II

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.7508 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Halal Amdani Fund II is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Halal Amdani Fund II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.75089 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)105.11419 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.75089 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.83%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)28,594,030,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
12.26%
15 days
9.31%
30 days
9.49%
90 days
9.31%
180 days
9.8%
270 days
9.9%
365 days
10.14%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Halal Amdani Fund II's prices and fees

Faysal Halal Amdani Fund II is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 105.1141 and repurchase value of PKR 102.7508 differ by PKR 2.3633 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.83%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.49%9.51%35
365 days10.14%9.335%32
3 yearsNot reported15.55%23

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.1771
2 Jul 2026100.2024
3 Jul 2026100.2392
4 Jul 2026100.26
5 Jul 2026100.2824
6 Jul 2026100.3159
7 Jul 2026100.3434
8 Jul 2026100.361
9 Jul 2026100.3854
10 Jul 2026100.4169
11 Jul 2026100.4452
12 Jul 2026100.4735
13 Jul 2026100.4994
14 Jul 2026100.522
15 Jul 2026100.5468
16 Jul 2026100.5714
17 Jul 2026100.6044
18 Jul 2026100.6255
19 Jul 2026100.6467
20 Jul 2026100.671
21 Jul 2026100.695
22 Jul 2026100.7191
23 Jul 2026100.7427
24 Jul 2026100.7627
25 Jul 2026100.7837
26 Jul 2026100.8046
27 Jul 2026100.8304
28 Jul 2026100.8567
29 Jul 2026100.8815
30 Jul 2026100.9064
31 Jul 2026100.9361
1 Aug 2026100.9532
2 Aug 2026100.9792
3 Aug 2026101.0048
4 Aug 2026101.0305
5 Aug 2026101.0562
6 Aug 2026101.0815
7 Aug 2026101.1155
8 Aug 2026101.1368
9 Aug 2026101.158
10 Aug 2026101.1669
11 Aug 2026101.1913
12 Aug 2026101.2166
13 Aug 2026101.2566
14 Aug 2026101.2787
15 Aug 2026101.3007
16 Aug 2026101.3228
17 Aug 2026101.3506
18 Aug 2026101.3773
19 Aug 2026101.4031
20 Aug 2026101.4283
21 Aug 2026101.4678
22 Aug 2026101.4886
23 Aug 2026101.5095
24 Aug 2026101.5364
25 Aug 2026101.5695
26 Aug 2026101.5903
27 Aug 2026101.6172
28 Aug 2026101.6555
29 Aug 2026101.6761
30 Aug 2026101.6966
31 Aug 2026101.7205
1 Sept 2026101.748
2 Sept 2026101.7739
3 Sept 2026101.8015
4 Sept 2026101.8401
5 Sept 2026101.8596
6 Sept 2026101.8791
7 Sept 2026101.9045
8 Sept 2026101.9299
9 Sept 2026101.9555
10 Sept 2026101.9845
12 Sept 2026102.0328
17 Sept 2026102.1816
25 Sept 2026102.3984
9 Oct 2026102.7508

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100
24 Jun 20265.9953100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.