UBL Fund Managers Limited

UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Y)

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 125.9429 per unit · 10 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Y) is reported by UBL Fund Managers Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Y)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)125.942910 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)125.942910 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)125.942910 Oct 2026
Front load0%10 Oct 2026
Back load0%10 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%10 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.74%11 Oct 2026
Management fee0.3134%11 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)150,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported11 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 11 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
18.43%
15 days
18.84%
30 days
18.83%
90 days
95.7%
180 days
57.71%
270 days
43.06%
365 days
31.49%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Y)'s prices and fees

UBL Fixed Return Plan III (Y) is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by UBL Fund Managers Limited. The pricing observation is dated 10 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 125.9429 and repurchase value of PKR 125.9429 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.74%, dated 11 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 11 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days18.83%10.3%2
365 days31.49%21.125%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

72 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 10 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.5238
2 Jul 2026101.5544
3 Jul 2026101.5852
4 Jul 2026101.6161
5 Jul 2026101.6469
6 Jul 2026101.6846
7 Jul 2026101.7223
8 Jul 2026101.76
9 Jul 2026101.7977
10 Jul 2026101.8354
11 Jul 2026101.8731
12 Jul 2026101.9108
13 Jul 2026101.9484
14 Jul 2026101.9861
15 Jul 2026107.909
16 Jul 2026107.959
17 Jul 2026108.009
18 Jul 2026108.059
19 Jul 2026108.109
20 Jul 2026108.1589
21 Jul 2026108.2089
22 Jul 2026108.2589
23 Jul 2026108.3089
24 Jul 2026108.3588
25 Jul 2026108.4088
26 Jul 2026108.4588
27 Jul 2026108.5086
28 Jul 2026108.5584
29 Jul 2026108.6082
30 Jul 2026108.658
31 Jul 2026108.7078
1 Aug 2026108.7576
2 Aug 2026108.8074
3 Aug 2026108.857
4 Aug 2026108.9067
5 Aug 2026108.9441
6 Aug 2026122.0072
7 Aug 2026122.0566
8 Aug 2026122.1061
9 Aug 2026122.1555
10 Aug 2026122.205
11 Aug 2026122.2548
12 Aug 2026122.3047
13 Aug 2026122.3556
14 Aug 2026122.4065
15 Aug 2026122.4575
16 Aug 2026122.5084
17 Aug 2026122.572
18 Aug 2026122.624
19 Aug 2026122.6761
20 Aug 2026122.7282
21 Aug 2026122.7803
22 Aug 2026122.8324
23 Aug 2026122.8845
24 Aug 2026122.9917
25 Aug 2026123.0514
26 Aug 2026123.111
27 Aug 2026123.1707
28 Aug 2026123.2304
29 Aug 2026123.29
30 Aug 2026123.3497
31 Aug 2026123.4086
1 Sept 2026123.4721
2 Sept 2026123.5356
3 Sept 2026123.578
8 Sept 2026123.8955
9 Sept 2026123.959
10 Sept 2026124.0225
14 Sept 2026124.2765
20 Sept 2026124.6576
27 Sept 2026125.1019
10 Oct 2026125.9429

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100
18 Jun 20266.5185100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.