AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 3

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.4027 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 3 is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 3
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.40279 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.40279 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.40279 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.76%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.49%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.5%
15 days
11.42%
30 days
11.22%
90 days
11.18%
180 days
11.18%
270 days
11.02%
365 days
11.18%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 3's prices and fees

AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 3 is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.4027 and repurchase value of PKR 103.4027 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.76%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.22%9.36%39
365 days11.18%10.185%38
3 yearsNot reported17.195%30

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.3761
2 Jul 2026100.4093
3 Jul 2026100.4375
4 Jul 2026100.4527
5 Jul 2026100.4679
6 Jul 2026100.4707
7 Jul 2026100.4847
8 Jul 2026100.512
9 Jul 2026100.5732
10 Jul 2026100.5993
11 Jul 2026100.629
12 Jul 2026100.6588
13 Jul 2026100.6799
14 Jul 2026100.6819
15 Jul 2026100.7156
16 Jul 2026100.7549
17 Jul 2026100.78
18 Jul 2026100.8106
19 Jul 2026100.8413
20 Jul 2026100.868
21 Jul 2026100.9006
22 Jul 2026100.9384
23 Jul 2026100.9726
24 Jul 2026101.002
25 Jul 2026101.0332
26 Jul 2026101.0643
27 Jul 2026101.1195
28 Jul 2026101.1499
29 Jul 2026101.1797
30 Jul 2026101.2116
31 Jul 2026101.2421
1 Aug 2026101.2732
2 Aug 2026101.3044
3 Aug 2026101.531
4 Aug 2026101.3895
5 Aug 2026101.398
6 Aug 2026101.4298
7 Aug 2026101.4568
8 Aug 2026101.4872
9 Aug 2026101.5175
10 Aug 2026101.5483
11 Aug 2026101.579
12 Aug 2026101.6109
13 Aug 2026101.6394
14 Aug 2026101.6705
15 Aug 2026101.7016
16 Aug 2026101.7327
17 Aug 2026101.763
18 Aug 2026101.7924
19 Aug 2026101.8234
20 Aug 2026101.8553
21 Aug 2026101.8878
22 Aug 2026101.9188
23 Aug 2026101.9497
24 Aug 2026101.9771
25 Aug 2026102.0062
26 Aug 2026102.0372
27 Aug 2026102.0693
28 Aug 2026102.1003
29 Aug 2026102.1313
30 Aug 2026102.1623
31 Aug 2026102.1929
1 Sept 2026102.2238
2 Sept 2026102.2547
3 Sept 2026102.286
4 Sept 2026102.3181
5 Sept 2026102.3466
6 Sept 2026102.3751
8 Sept 2026102.4298
9 Sept 2026102.4582
10 Sept 2026102.4865
14 Sept 2026102.6053
17 Sept 2026102.6839
25 Sept 2026102.9502
9 Oct 2026103.4027

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100
20 Jun 202610.7355100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.