AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 2

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.3191 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 2 is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 2
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.31919 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)103.31919 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.31919 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.58%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.37%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.88%
15 days
10.96%
30 days
10.53%
90 days
10.55%
180 days
10.79%
270 days
10.68%
365 days
10.99%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 2's prices and fees

AL Habib Sovereign Income Fund Plan 2 is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 103.3191 and repurchase value of PKR 103.3191 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.58%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.53%9.36%39
365 days10.99%10.185%38
3 yearsNot reported17.195%30

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.3596
2 Jul 2026100.3912
3 Jul 2026100.423
4 Jul 2026100.452
5 Jul 2026100.481
6 Jul 2026100.5156
7 Jul 2026100.5545
8 Jul 2026100.5798
9 Jul 2026100.6504
10 Jul 2026100.6747
11 Jul 2026100.7007
12 Jul 2026100.7267
13 Jul 2026100.7267
14 Jul 2026100.7146
15 Jul 2026100.7461
16 Jul 2026100.798
17 Jul 2026100.8072
18 Jul 2026100.8355
19 Jul 2026100.8637
20 Jul 2026100.8707
21 Jul 2026100.9087
22 Jul 2026100.8744
23 Jul 2026100.9436
24 Jul 2026100.9744
25 Jul 2026101.0098
26 Jul 2026101.0451
27 Jul 2026101.0772
28 Jul 2026101.113
29 Jul 2026101.1428
30 Jul 2026101.1745
31 Jul 2026101.2052
1 Aug 2026101.2364
2 Aug 2026101.2675
3 Aug 2026101.2971
4 Aug 2026101.3276
5 Aug 2026101.3616
6 Aug 2026101.3927
7 Aug 2026101.4227
8 Aug 2026101.4537
9 Aug 2026101.4847
10 Aug 2026101.5125
11 Aug 2026101.5417
12 Aug 2026101.5731
13 Aug 2026101.6026
14 Aug 2026101.6336
15 Aug 2026101.6647
16 Aug 2026101.6958
17 Aug 2026101.7264
18 Aug 2026101.7538
19 Aug 2026101.7853
20 Aug 2026101.8165
21 Aug 2026101.8517
22 Aug 2026101.8796
23 Aug 2026101.9074
24 Aug 2026101.9384
25 Aug 2026101.9696
26 Aug 2026102.0007
27 Aug 2026102.032
28 Aug 2026102.063
29 Aug 2026102.0941
30 Aug 2026102.1252
31 Aug 2026102.1547
1 Sept 2026102.1856
2 Sept 2026102.2164
3 Sept 2026102.2483
4 Sept 2026102.2804
5 Sept 2026102.3098
6 Sept 2026102.3392
8 Sept 2026102.4014
9 Sept 2026102.4322
10 Sept 2026102.4594
14 Sept 2026102.5677
17 Sept 2026102.6431
25 Sept 2026102.887
9 Oct 2026103.3191

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100
20 Jun 202610.5865100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.