Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan III)

Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 112.8463 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan III) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan III)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)112.84638 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)116.73958 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)112.84638 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.98%8 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)5,205,940,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.03%
15 days
0.37%
30 days
0.75%
90 days
2.27%
180 days
4.58%
270 days
6.84%
365 days
9.57%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan III)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Financial Planning Fund II (Faysal Priority Ascend Plan III) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 116.7395 and repurchase value of PKR 112.8463 differ by PKR 3.8932 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.98%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.75%0.47%11
365 days9.57%8.86%11
3 yearsNot reported77.035%6

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026110.0876
2 Jul 2026110.119
3 Jul 2026110.155
4 Jul 2026110.178
5 Jul 2026110.2014
6 Jul 2026110.2238
7 Jul 2026110.2554
8 Jul 2026110.2765
9 Jul 2026110.3046
10 Jul 2026110.3465
11 Jul 2026110.3675
12 Jul 2026110.3884
13 Jul 2026110.4143
14 Jul 2026110.4387
15 Jul 2026110.4707
16 Jul 2026110.4973
17 Jul 2026110.5439
18 Jul 2026110.5628
19 Jul 2026110.5817
20 Jul 2026110.6084
21 Jul 2026110.6345
22 Jul 2026110.6603
23 Jul 2026110.685
24 Jul 2026110.7135
25 Jul 2026110.7323
26 Jul 2026110.751
27 Jul 2026110.7792
28 Jul 2026110.8078
29 Jul 2026110.832
30 Jul 2026110.8591
31 Jul 2026110.8984
1 Aug 2026110.9169
2 Aug 2026110.9372
3 Aug 2026110.9658
4 Aug 2026110.9996
5 Aug 2026111.0229
6 Aug 2026111.05
7 Aug 2026111.0978
8 Aug 2026111.1166
9 Aug 2026111.1354
10 Aug 2026111.144
11 Aug 2026111.1732
12 Aug 2026111.2007
13 Aug 2026111.2438
14 Aug 2026111.2627
15 Aug 2026111.2819
16 Aug 2026111.3011
17 Aug 2026111.3286
18 Aug 2026111.3615
19 Aug 2026111.3933
20 Aug 2026111.4208
21 Aug 2026111.4654
22 Aug 2026111.4906
23 Aug 2026111.5157
24 Aug 2026111.5461
25 Aug 2026111.5828
26 Aug 2026111.6076
27 Aug 2026111.6377
28 Aug 2026111.6783
29 Aug 2026111.7041
30 Aug 2026111.73
31 Aug 2026111.7582
1 Sept 2026111.7889
2 Sept 2026111.82
3 Sept 2026111.8515
4 Sept 2026111.8922
7 Sept 2026111.9727
8 Sept 2026112.0021
9 Sept 2026112.0317
12 Sept 2026112.13
17 Sept 2026112.2717
24 Sept 2026112.4578
8 Oct 2026112.8463

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100
27 Jun 20250.9455100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.