Lucky Investments Limited

Lucky Islamic Stock Fund

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 127.8 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Lucky Islamic Stock Fund is reported by Lucky Investments Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Lucky Islamic Stock Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)127.89 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)132.29 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)127.89 Oct 2026
Front load3%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD4.13%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)14,306,300,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.11%
15 days
-1.74%
30 days
-2.01%
90 days
-7.56%
180 days
-2.33%
270 days
-8.45%
365 days
-2.26%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Lucky Islamic Stock Fund's prices and fees

Lucky Islamic Stock Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Lucky Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 132.2 and repurchase value of PKR 127.8 differ by PKR 4.4 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 4.13%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.01%-2.285%24
365 days-2.26%-2.36%19
3 yearsNot reported185.425%16

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026140.36
2 Jul 2026140.84
3 Jul 2026141.6
4 Jul 2026141.59
5 Jul 2026141.57
6 Jul 2026143.15
7 Jul 2026141.54
8 Jul 2026137.87
9 Jul 2026137.46
10 Jul 2026138.26
11 Jul 2026138.25
12 Jul 2026138.23
13 Jul 2026136.22
14 Jul 2026131
15 Jul 2026132.25
16 Jul 2026134.51
17 Jul 2026132.52
18 Jul 2026132.51
19 Jul 2026132.5
20 Jul 2026132.81
21 Jul 2026132.65
22 Jul 2026131.34
23 Jul 2026129.26
24 Jul 2026128.77
25 Jul 2026128.75
26 Jul 2026128.74
27 Jul 2026134.72
28 Jul 2026134.32
29 Jul 2026132.64
30 Jul 2026131.76
31 Jul 2026132.18
1 Aug 2026132.17
2 Aug 2026132.16
3 Aug 2026134.34
4 Aug 2026133.36
5 Aug 2026135.49
6 Aug 2026136.76
7 Aug 2026136.68
8 Aug 2026136.66
9 Aug 2026136.65
10 Aug 2026136.99
11 Aug 2026135.48
12 Aug 2026135.72
13 Aug 2026135.76
14 Aug 2026135.75
15 Aug 2026135.73
16 Aug 2026135.72
17 Aug 2026136.94
18 Aug 2026134.39
19 Aug 2026133.5
20 Aug 2026133.73
21 Aug 2026134.92
22 Aug 2026134.91
23 Aug 2026134.89
24 Aug 2026135.03
25 Aug 2026135.03
26 Aug 2026135.02
27 Aug 2026134.4
28 Aug 2026134.84
29 Aug 2026134.83
30 Aug 2026134.82
31 Aug 2026134.82
1 Sept 2026134.66
2 Sept 2026133.04
3 Sept 2026133.06
4 Sept 2026133.46
5 Sept 2026133.44
6 Sept 2026133.43
7 Sept 2026131.86
8 Sept 2026131.19
9 Sept 2026130.42
10 Sept 2026127.47
14 Sept 2026127.52
18 Sept 2026129.55
25 Sept 2026130.23
9 Oct 2026127.8

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026
30 Jun 20263.25137.3026

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.