AWT Investments Limited

AWT Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 116.6464 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AWT Islamic Pension Fund is reported by AWT Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AWT Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)116.64649 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)116.64649 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)116.64649 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)77,680,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.02%
15 days
7.2%
30 days
9.01%
90 days
10.04%
180 days
11.45%
270 days
10.9%
365 days
11.15%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AWT Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

AWT Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by AWT Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 116.6464 and repurchase value of PKR 116.6464 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.01%10.285%42
365 days11.15%9.95%23
3 yearsNot reported15.82%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026113.4992
2 Jul 2026113.6321
3 Jul 2026113.6628
4 Jul 2026113.6933
5 Jul 2026113.7237
6 Jul 2026113.7549
7 Jul 2026113.7861
8 Jul 2026113.8171
9 Jul 2026113.8211
10 Jul 2026113.8252
11 Jul 2026113.8292
12 Jul 2026113.8332
13 Jul 2026113.9246
14 Jul 2026113.9017
15 Jul 2026113.9327
16 Jul 2026113.9637
17 Jul 2026113.9947
18 Jul 2026114.0257
19 Jul 2026114.0567
20 Jul 2026114.0877
21 Jul 2026114.1187
22 Jul 2026114.1486
23 Jul 2026114.1796
24 Jul 2026114.2106
25 Jul 2026114.2417
26 Jul 2026114.2727
27 Jul 2026114.3038
28 Jul 2026114.3347
29 Jul 2026114.3656
30 Jul 2026114.3938
31 Jul 2026114.4248
1 Aug 2026114.4558
2 Aug 2026114.4868
3 Aug 2026114.5178
4 Aug 2026114.5489
5 Aug 2026114.5785
6 Aug 2026114.5845
7 Aug 2026114.5904
8 Aug 2026114.5963
9 Aug 2026114.6022
10 Aug 2026114.8193
11 Aug 2026114.8676
12 Aug 2026114.8993
13 Aug 2026114.9552
14 Aug 2026114.9781
15 Aug 2026115.001
16 Aug 2026115.0239
17 Aug 2026115.0551
18 Aug 2026115.0857
19 Aug 2026115.1172
20 Aug 2026115.1351
21 Aug 2026115.166
22 Aug 2026115.1969
23 Aug 2026115.2278
24 Aug 2026115.2587
25 Aug 2026115.2893
26 Aug 2026115.3201
27 Aug 2026115.3508
28 Aug 2026115.3815
29 Aug 2026115.4122
30 Aug 2026115.443
31 Aug 2026115.4737
1 Sept 2026115.5052
2 Sept 2026115.5367
3 Sept 2026115.5425
4 Sept 2026115.6471
7 Sept 2026115.7209
8 Sept 2026115.7551
9 Sept 2026115.7893
10 Sept 2026115.8235
14 Sept 2026115.9604
18 Sept 2026116.1536
25 Sept 2026116.3932
9 Oct 2026116.6464

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.