AWT Investments Limited

AWT Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 118.0124 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AWT Islamic Pension Fund is reported by AWT Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AWT Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)118.01249 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)118.01249 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)118.01249 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)121,050,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
6.9%
15 days
8.08%
30 days
9.41%
90 days
10%
180 days
10.31%
270 days
11.03%
365 days
11.63%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AWT Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

AWT Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt, managed by AWT Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 118.0124 and repurchase value of PKR 118.0124 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Debt observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.41%9.87%15
365 days11.63%9.6%13
3 yearsNot reported15.94%11

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026114.8329
2 Jul 2026114.9652
3 Jul 2026114.9982
4 Jul 2026115.0295
5 Jul 2026115.0608
6 Jul 2026115.0925
7 Jul 2026115.1245
8 Jul 2026115.1445
9 Jul 2026115.1542
10 Jul 2026115.1639
11 Jul 2026115.1736
12 Jul 2026115.1832
13 Jul 2026115.265
14 Jul 2026115.2527
15 Jul 2026115.2847
16 Jul 2026115.3174
17 Jul 2026115.3504
18 Jul 2026115.3834
19 Jul 2026115.4164
20 Jul 2026115.4483
21 Jul 2026115.4797
22 Jul 2026115.5125
23 Jul 2026115.5456
24 Jul 2026115.5734
25 Jul 2026115.6051
26 Jul 2026115.6368
27 Jul 2026115.6699
28 Jul 2026115.7001
29 Jul 2026115.7329
30 Jul 2026115.766
31 Jul 2026115.799
1 Aug 2026115.8321
2 Aug 2026115.8652
3 Aug 2026115.898
4 Aug 2026115.931
5 Aug 2026115.954
6 Aug 2026115.9694
7 Aug 2026115.9848
8 Aug 2026116.0002
9 Aug 2026116.0156
10 Aug 2026116.1192
11 Aug 2026116.1662
12 Aug 2026116.2007
13 Aug 2026116.2923
14 Aug 2026116.3077
15 Aug 2026116.3231
16 Aug 2026116.3385
17 Aug 2026116.373
18 Aug 2026116.4074
19 Aug 2026116.4421
20 Aug 2026116.4344
21 Aug 2026116.4761
22 Aug 2026116.5064
23 Aug 2026116.5366
24 Aug 2026116.5697
25 Aug 2026116.6061
26 Aug 2026116.6353
27 Aug 2026116.6676
28 Aug 2026116.7085
29 Aug 2026116.7382
30 Aug 2026116.7679
31 Aug 2026116.8013
1 Sept 2026116.8348
2 Sept 2026116.8578
3 Sept 2026116.8738
4 Sept 2026116.963
7 Sept 2026117.0376
8 Sept 2026117.0724
9 Sept 2026117.107
10 Sept 2026117.142
14 Sept 2026117.2695
18 Sept 2026117.4525
25 Sept 2026117.6992
9 Oct 2026118.0124

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.