AWT Investments Limited

AWT Islamic Pension Fund

VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 124.1238 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AWT Islamic Pension Fund is reported by AWT Investments Limited in the VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AWT Islamic Pension Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)124.12389 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)124.12389 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)124.12389 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)185,450,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.04%
15 days
-1.75%
30 days
-2.2%
90 days
-7.85%
180 days
-2.59%
270 days
-8.81%
365 days
-2.91%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AWT Islamic Pension Fund's prices and fees

AWT Islamic Pension Fund is reported by MUFAP under VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by AWT Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 124.1238 and repurchase value of PKR 124.1238 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only VPS-Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.2%-2.2%15
365 days-2.91%-2.26%13
3 yearsNot reported222.83%11

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026136.6123
2 Jul 2026137.0761
3 Jul 2026137.72
4 Jul 2026137.7105
5 Jul 2026137.701
6 Jul 2026139.2621
7 Jul 2026137.8513
8 Jul 2026134.2882
9 Jul 2026133.9754
10 Jul 2026134.7057
11 Jul 2026134.6977
12 Jul 2026134.6989
13 Jul 2026132.9445
14 Jul 2026128.0701
15 Jul 2026129.2129
16 Jul 2026131.1395
17 Jul 2026129.3562
18 Jul 2026129.3483
19 Jul 2026129.3404
20 Jul 2026129.5
21 Jul 2026129.415
22 Jul 2026128.1361
23 Jul 2026126.0829
24 Jul 2026125.7644
25 Jul 2026125.7565
26 Jul 2026125.7486
27 Jul 2026131.4864
28 Jul 2026131.1815
29 Jul 2026129.7197
30 Jul 2026128.919
31 Jul 2026129.3128
1 Aug 2026129.3043
2 Aug 2026129.2958
3 Aug 2026131.332
4 Aug 2026130.2679
5 Aug 2026132.1536
6 Aug 2026133.4304
7 Aug 2026133.207
8 Aug 2026133.198
9 Aug 2026133.1891
10 Aug 2026133.4388
11 Aug 2026131.9741
12 Aug 2026132.1686
13 Aug 2026132.0626
14 Aug 2026132.0498
15 Aug 2026132.0369
16 Aug 2026132.0241
17 Aug 2026132.9935
18 Aug 2026130.7175
19 Aug 2026130.1182
20 Aug 2026130.3188
21 Aug 2026131.2433
22 Aug 2026131.2345
23 Aug 2026131.2256
24 Aug 2026131.6831
25 Aug 2026131.7688
26 Aug 2026131.76
27 Aug 2026131.2444
28 Aug 2026131.3999
29 Aug 2026131.3911
30 Aug 2026131.3822
31 Aug 2026131.2695
1 Sept 2026131.0767
2 Sept 2026129.4006
3 Sept 2026129.485
4 Sept 2026129.9047
7 Sept 2026128.4049
8 Sept 2026127.6144
9 Sept 2026126.9127
10 Sept 2026124.0046
14 Sept 2026124.2359
18 Sept 2026126.0196
25 Sept 2026126.5442
9 Oct 2026124.1238

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.