Lucky Investments Limited

Lucky Islamic Money Market Fund

Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.4184 per unit · 12 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Lucky Islamic Money Market Fund is reported by Lucky Investments Limited in the Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Lucky Islamic Money Market Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.418412 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.986412 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.418412 Oct 2026
Front load0%12 Oct 2026
Back load0%12 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%12 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.58%12 Oct 2026
Management fee0.25%12 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)18,932,540,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)10 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 10 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.57%
15 days
10.83%
30 days
10.5%
90 days
10.63%
180 days
10.68%
270 days
10.34%
365 days
10.46%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Lucky Islamic Money Market Fund's prices and fees

Lucky Islamic Money Market Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by Lucky Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 12 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.9864 and repurchase value of PKR 103.4184 differ by PKR 3.568 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.58%, dated 12 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 10 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days10.5%10.79%12
365 days10.46%10.55%11
3 yearsNot reported16.46%10

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

77 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 12 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.3889
2 Jul 2026100.4131
3 Jul 2026100.443
4 Jul 2026100.4823
5 Jul 2026100.5025
6 Jul 2026100.5323
7 Jul 2026100.5648
8 Jul 2026100.6035
9 Jul 2026100.6326
10 Jul 2026100.6623
11 Jul 2026100.7024
12 Jul 2026100.7211
13 Jul 2026100.7506
14 Jul 2026100.7803
15 Jul 2026100.8095
16 Jul 2026100.8389
17 Jul 2026100.868
18 Jul 2026100.9075
19 Jul 2026100.9268
20 Jul 2026100.9562
21 Jul 2026100.9855
22 Jul 2026101.015
23 Jul 2026101.0436
24 Jul 2026101.0679
25 Jul 2026101.1072
26 Jul 2026101.1265
27 Jul 2026101.1558
28 Jul 2026101.186
29 Jul 2026101.215
30 Jul 2026101.2447
31 Jul 2026101.2744
1 Aug 2026101.3105
2 Aug 2026101.3304
3 Aug 2026101.3599
4 Aug 2026101.3894
5 Aug 2026101.419
6 Aug 2026101.4484
7 Aug 2026101.4782
8 Aug 2026101.521
9 Aug 2026101.5376
10 Aug 2026101.5673
11 Aug 2026101.5865
12 Aug 2026101.616
13 Aug 2026101.6458
14 Aug 2026101.6925
15 Aug 2026101.7137
16 Aug 2026101.7349
17 Aug 2026101.7646
18 Aug 2026101.7945
19 Aug 2026101.8244
20 Aug 2026101.8533
21 Aug 2026101.8833
22 Aug 2026101.9194
23 Aug 2026101.9375
24 Aug 2026101.9671
25 Aug 2026101.9965
26 Aug 2026102.0331
27 Aug 2026102.0574
28 Aug 2026102.0873
29 Aug 2026102.1294
30 Aug 2026102.1471
31 Aug 2026102.177
1 Sept 2026102.2069
2 Sept 2026102.2362
3 Sept 2026102.2663
4 Sept 2026102.2964
5 Sept 2026102.3405
6 Sept 2026102.3562
7 Sept 2026102.3862
8 Sept 2026102.4165
9 Sept 2026102.4464
10 Sept 2026102.4757
11 Sept 2026102.506
15 Sept 2026102.6246
19 Sept 2026102.7301
28 Sept 2026102.9947
12 Oct 2026103.4184

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708
25 Jun 202610.0251100.1708

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.