Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Stock Fund II

Shariah Compliant Equity · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 126.791 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Stock Fund II is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Equity category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Stock Fund II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)126.7919 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)131.16539 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)126.7919 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD5.51%9 Oct 2026
Management fee3%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)880,090,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.16%
15 days
-2.13%
30 days
-2.97%
90 days
-9.01%
180 days
-4.11%
270 days
-7.29%
365 days
0.37%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Stock Fund II's prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Stock Fund II is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Equity, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 131.1653 and repurchase value of PKR 126.791 differ by PKR 4.3743 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 5.51%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Equity observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-2.97%-2.195%22
365 days0.37%-2.26%17
3 yearsNot reported185.425%14

Risks before using these figures

Equity holdings can lose value sharply. Company concentration, market liquidity and the timing of withdrawals matter; a historical return cannot establish a future recovery date.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026141.8167
2 Jul 2026142.2728
3 Jul 2026143.0776
4 Jul 2026143.0641
5 Jul 2026143.0506
6 Jul 2026144.3971
7 Jul 2026142.8922
8 Jul 2026139.2565
9 Jul 2026138.7314
10 Jul 2026139.3589
11 Jul 2026139.3455
12 Jul 2026139.3321
13 Jul 2026137.3418
14 Jul 2026132.9248
15 Jul 2026134.339
16 Jul 2026136.8661
17 Jul 2026135.0332
18 Jul 2026135.02
19 Jul 2026135.0068
20 Jul 2026134.964
21 Jul 2026135.2212
22 Jul 2026134.0349
23 Jul 2026131.9625
24 Jul 2026131.5389
25 Jul 2026131.5251
26 Jul 2026131.5117
27 Jul 2026136.7245
28 Jul 2026136.2478
29 Jul 2026134.9514
30 Jul 2026134.2529
31 Jul 2026134.6112
1 Aug 2026134.5981
2 Aug 2026134.5848
3 Aug 2026136.3069
4 Aug 2026135.3958
5 Aug 2026137.5887
6 Aug 2026138.4484
7 Aug 2026138.1171
8 Aug 2026138.1032
9 Aug 2026138.0894
10 Aug 2026137.9134
11 Aug 2026136.7451
12 Aug 2026136.8342
13 Aug 2026136.7148
14 Aug 2026136.6889
15 Aug 2026136.6747
16 Aug 2026136.6604
17 Aug 2026137.096
18 Aug 2026134.4765
19 Aug 2026134.1501
20 Aug 2026134.209
21 Aug 2026135.0643
22 Aug 2026135.051
23 Aug 2026135.0377
24 Aug 2026135.2223
25 Aug 2026135.175
26 Aug 2026135.1614
27 Aug 2026134.8864
28 Aug 2026134.9354
29 Aug 2026134.9218
30 Aug 2026134.9082
31 Aug 2026134.4794
1 Sept 2026134.3767
2 Sept 2026132.8567
3 Sept 2026132.8804
4 Sept 2026133.4598
5 Sept 2026133.4463
6 Sept 2026133.4329
7 Sept 2026132.1208
8 Sept 2026131.3443
9 Sept 2026130.6682
10 Sept 2026127.8768
12 Sept 2026129.6798
17 Sept 2026128.2407
25 Sept 2026129.4846
9 Oct 2026126.791

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.