AL Habib Asset Management Limited

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 19

Fixed Rate / Return · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.4026 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 19 is reported by AL Habib Asset Management Limited in the Fixed Rate / Return category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 19
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.40269 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)102.40269 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.40269 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.82%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.33%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)77,660,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.86%
15 days
3.8%
30 days
5.48%
90 days
6.13%
180 days
9.79%
270 days
6.37%
365 days
9.54%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 19's prices and fees

AL Habib Fixed Return Fund Plan 19 is reported by MUFAP under Fixed Rate / Return, managed by AL Habib Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 102.4026 and repurchase value of PKR 102.4026 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.82%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fixed Rate / Return observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days5.48%8.47%22
365 days9.54%9.065%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations0

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.2306
2 Jul 2026100.4362
3 Jul 2026100.7853
4 Jul 2026100.8135
5 Jul 2026100.8416
6 Jul 2026100.9998
7 Jul 2026101.0164
8 Jul 2026100.8046
9 Jul 2026100.847
10 Jul 2026100.8506
11 Jul 2026100.8787
12 Jul 2026100.9069
13 Jul 2026100.8241
14 Jul 2026100.6472
15 Jul 2026100.6755
16 Jul 2026100.7032
17 Jul 2026100.7648
18 Jul 2026100.7939
19 Jul 2026100.823
20 Jul 2026100.8192
21 Jul 2026100.8582
22 Jul 2026100.7173
23 Jul 2026100.6154
24 Jul 2026100.6384
25 Jul 2026100.6676
26 Jul 2026100.6967
27 Jul 2026100.9088
28 Jul 2026100.9125
29 Jul 2026100.9402
30 Jul 2026100.9113
31 Jul 2026100.9766
1 Aug 2026101.0089
2 Aug 2026101.0412
3 Aug 2026101.0539
4 Aug 2026101.0629
5 Aug 2026101.1167
6 Aug 2026101.0858
7 Aug 2026101.1153
8 Aug 2026101.1474
9 Aug 2026101.1794
10 Aug 2026101.2011
11 Aug 2026101.2054
12 Aug 2026101.1807
13 Aug 2026101.2285
14 Aug 2026101.2592
15 Aug 2026101.2901
16 Aug 2026101.3208
17 Aug 2026101.3561
18 Aug 2026101.3143
19 Aug 2026101.3428
20 Aug 2026101.3991
21 Aug 2026101.4282
22 Aug 2026101.4593
23 Aug 2026101.4904
24 Aug 2026101.5322
25 Aug 2026101.5673
26 Aug 2026101.5984
27 Aug 2026101.636
28 Aug 2026101.6671
29 Aug 2026101.6982
30 Aug 2026101.7293
31 Aug 2026101.7487
1 Sept 2026101.7696
2 Sept 2026101.7971
3 Sept 2026101.8312
4 Sept 2026101.8756
5 Sept 2026101.907
6 Sept 2026101.9385
7 Sept 2026101.9597
8 Sept 2026101.932
9 Sept 2026101.9433
10 Sept 2026101.9272
14 Sept 2026102.0516
17 Sept 2026102.1878
25 Sept 2026102.2369
9 Oct 2026102.4026

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504
30 Jun 20269.8357100.1504

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.