AWT Investments Limited

AWT Islamic Money Market Fund

Shariah Compliant Money Market · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 121.5529 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

AWT Islamic Money Market Fund is reported by AWT Investments Limited in the Shariah Compliant Money Market category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for AWT Islamic Money Market Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)121.55299 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)121.55299 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)121.55299 Oct 2026
Front load0.5%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.83%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)10,825,490,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
20.48%
15 days
11.2%
30 days
11.06%
90 days
10.96%
180 days
11.55%
270 days
11.13%
365 days
11.13%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading AWT Islamic Money Market Fund's prices and fees

AWT Islamic Money Market Fund is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Money Market, managed by AWT Investments Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 121.5529 and repurchase value of PKR 121.5529 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.83%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Money Market observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.06%10.6%15
365 days11.13%10.375%14
3 yearsNot reported16.15%11

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026117.8883
2 Jul 2026118.0326
3 Jul 2026118.0763
4 Jul 2026118.118
5 Jul 2026118.1597
6 Jul 2026118.1949
7 Jul 2026118.2295
8 Jul 2026118.2678
9 Jul 2026118.2917
10 Jul 2026118.3238
11 Jul 2026118.3543
12 Jul 2026118.3848
13 Jul 2026118.4164
14 Jul 2026118.4502
15 Jul 2026118.485
16 Jul 2026118.526
17 Jul 2026118.567
18 Jul 2026118.599
19 Jul 2026118.6311
20 Jul 2026118.6571
21 Jul 2026118.6905
22 Jul 2026118.7217
23 Jul 2026118.7556
24 Jul 2026118.7898
25 Jul 2026118.8243
26 Jul 2026118.8587
27 Jul 2026118.8994
28 Jul 2026118.9351
29 Jul 2026118.9765
30 Jul 2026119.0133
31 Jul 2026119.0616
1 Aug 2026119.0903
2 Aug 2026119.1189
3 Aug 2026119.1536
4 Aug 2026119.19
5 Aug 2026119.2219
6 Aug 2026119.2604
7 Aug 2026119.2941
8 Aug 2026119.3226
9 Aug 2026119.351
10 Aug 2026119.3989
11 Aug 2026119.4363
12 Aug 2026119.4712
13 Aug 2026119.5136
14 Aug 2026119.5458
15 Aug 2026119.578
16 Aug 2026119.6102
17 Aug 2026119.6451
18 Aug 2026119.6848
19 Aug 2026119.7181
20 Aug 2026119.7529
21 Aug 2026119.7817
22 Aug 2026119.8155
23 Aug 2026119.8497
24 Aug 2026119.8927
25 Aug 2026119.9293
26 Aug 2026119.9637
27 Aug 2026119.9987
28 Aug 2026120.034
29 Aug 2026120.0685
30 Aug 2026120.1029
31 Aug 2026120.1388
1 Sept 2026120.1765
2 Sept 2026120.212
3 Sept 2026120.2476
4 Sept 2026120.2834
7 Sept 2026120.3872
8 Sept 2026120.4225
9 Sept 2026120.4576
10 Sept 2026120.4928
14 Sept 2026120.6331
18 Sept 2026120.7848
25 Sept 2026121.0381
9 Oct 2026121.5529

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481
30 Jun 202612.6487117.8481

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.