Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Khushal Mustaqbil Fund (Faysal Barak’ah Women Savers Plan)

Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 111.5665 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Khushal Mustaqbil Fund (Faysal Barak’ah Women Savers Plan) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Khushal Mustaqbil Fund (Faysal Barak’ah Women Savers Plan)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)111.56658 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)115.41558 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)111.56658 Oct 2026
Front load3%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.58%8 Oct 2026
Management fee1%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)51,690,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.02%
15 days
0.31%
30 days
0.62%
90 days
2.11%
180 days
4.42%
270 days
6.36%
365 days
8.79%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Khushal Mustaqbil Fund (Faysal Barak’ah Women Savers Plan)'s prices and fees

Faysal Khushal Mustaqbil Fund (Faysal Barak’ah Women Savers Plan) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 115.4155 and repurchase value of PKR 111.5665 differ by PKR 3.849 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.58%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.62%0.47%11
365 days8.79%8.86%11
3 yearsNot reported77.035%6

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026108.9986
2 Jul 2026109.0261
3 Jul 2026109.0551
4 Jul 2026109.0841
5 Jul 2026109.1131
6 Jul 2026109.1421
7 Jul 2026109.171
8 Jul 2026109.2
9 Jul 2026109.229
10 Jul 2026109.2579
11 Jul 2026109.2868
12 Jul 2026109.3158
13 Jul 2026109.3447
14 Jul 2026109.3736
15 Jul 2026109.4026
16 Jul 2026109.4315
17 Jul 2026109.4605
18 Jul 2026109.4894
19 Jul 2026109.5183
20 Jul 2026109.5472
21 Jul 2026109.5762
22 Jul 2026109.6051
23 Jul 2026109.6339
24 Jul 2026109.6627
25 Jul 2026109.6915
26 Jul 2026109.7203
27 Jul 2026109.7491
28 Jul 2026109.778
29 Jul 2026109.8068
30 Jul 2026109.8426
31 Jul 2026109.8727
1 Aug 2026109.9027
2 Aug 2026109.9329
3 Aug 2026109.9629
4 Aug 2026109.993
5 Aug 2026110.0228
6 Aug 2026110.0514
7 Aug 2026110.0799
8 Aug 2026110.1085
9 Aug 2026110.137
10 Aug 2026110.1468
11 Aug 2026110.1706
12 Aug 2026110.1942
13 Aug 2026110.2346
14 Aug 2026110.2536
15 Aug 2026110.2727
16 Aug 2026110.2918
17 Aug 2026110.3166
18 Aug 2026110.3418
19 Aug 2026110.3664
20 Aug 2026110.3872
21 Aug 2026110.426
22 Aug 2026110.4445
23 Aug 2026110.4629
24 Aug 2026110.4896
25 Aug 2026110.5249
26 Aug 2026110.5433
27 Aug 2026110.57
28 Aug 2026110.6121
29 Aug 2026110.6304
30 Aug 2026110.6487
31 Aug 2026110.6721
1 Sept 2026110.6993
2 Sept 2026110.725
3 Sept 2026110.7528
4 Sept 2026110.7946
7 Sept 2026110.8546
8 Sept 2026110.8794
9 Sept 2026110.9048
12 Sept 2026110.9907
17 Sept 2026111.0877
24 Sept 2026111.2388
8 Oct 2026111.5665

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100
27 Jun 20253.4806100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.