Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Fund Plan - I

Fund of Funds · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 102.4869 per unit · 8 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Fund Plan - I is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Fund of Funds category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Strategic Allocation Fund Plan - I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)102.48698 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.02278 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)102.48698 Oct 2026
Front load0%8 Oct 2026
Back load0%8 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%8 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.16%8 Oct 2026
Management fee0.05%8 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)11,877,590,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported8 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 8 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
0.03%
15 days
0.12%
30 days
0.44%
90 days
1.89%
180 days
4.95%
270 days
-5.44%
365 days
5.53%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Strategic Allocation Fund Plan - I's prices and fees

Alfalah Strategic Allocation Fund Plan - I is reported by MUFAP under Fund of Funds, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 8 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.0227 and repurchase value of PKR 102.4869 differ by PKR 3.5358 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.16%, dated 8 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Fund of Funds observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 8 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days0.44%-0.95%7
365 days5.53%6.12%5
3 yearsNot reported113.24%4

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

73 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 8 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.1206
2 Jul 2026100.2081
3 Jul 2026100.3642
4 Jul 2026100.3927
5 Jul 2026100.4214
6 Jul 2026100.4786
7 Jul 2026100.5107
8 Jul 2026100.4876
9 Jul 2026100.5574
10 Jul 2026100.5871
11 Jul 2026100.6162
12 Jul 2026100.6452
13 Jul 2026100.6334
14 Jul 2026100.5555
15 Jul 2026100.5908
16 Jul 2026100.6496
17 Jul 2026100.6558
18 Jul 2026100.6856
19 Jul 2026100.7156
20 Jul 2026100.7336
21 Jul 2026100.7647
22 Jul 2026100.7146
23 Jul 2026100.7034
24 Jul 2026100.7217
25 Jul 2026100.7521
26 Jul 2026100.7829
27 Jul 2026100.8833
28 Jul 2026100.9117
29 Jul 2026100.9334
30 Jul 2026100.946
31 Jul 2026100.9886
1 Aug 2026101.0191
2 Aug 2026101.0496
3 Aug 2026101.0739
4 Aug 2026101.0962
5 Aug 2026101.0962
6 Aug 2026101.1413
7 Aug 2026101.2059
8 Aug 2026101.2365
9 Aug 2026101.2671
10 Aug 2026101.2924
11 Aug 2026101.312
12 Aug 2026101.3417
13 Aug 2026101.3738
14 Aug 2026101.4048
15 Aug 2026101.4357
16 Aug 2026101.4651
17 Aug 2026101.4872
18 Aug 2026101.4688
19 Aug 2026101.4856
20 Aug 2026101.513
21 Aug 2026101.5439
22 Aug 2026101.574
23 Aug 2026101.6041
24 Aug 2026101.6424
25 Aug 2026101.6817
26 Aug 2026101.7117
27 Aug 2026101.758
28 Aug 2026101.7797
29 Aug 2026101.8099
30 Aug 2026101.8399
31 Aug 2026101.8415
1 Sept 2026101.8673
2 Sept 2026101.8824
3 Sept 2026101.9123
4 Sept 2026101.9468
7 Sept 2026102.0525
8 Sept 2026102.0334
9 Sept 2026102.0379
11 Sept 2026102.0476
17 Sept 2026102.2801
24 Sept 2026102.2797
8 Oct 2026102.4869

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054
29 Jun 202625.3971100.054

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.