Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan II

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 106.612 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan II is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan II
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)106.6129 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)110.29019 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)106.6129 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.28%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)1,790,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
21.46%
15 days
-5.02%
30 days
-10.4%
90 days
0.64%
180 days
3.61%
270 days
1.59%
365 days
4.22%
2 years
Not reported
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan II's prices and fees

Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan II is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 110.2901 and repurchase value of PKR 106.612 differ by PKR 3.6781 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.28%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-10.4%9.36%39
365 days4.22%10.185%38
3 yearsNot reported17.195%30

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026106.1421
2 Jul 2026106.1645
3 Jul 2026106.1961
4 Jul 2026106.2178
5 Jul 2026106.2394
6 Jul 2026106.2724
7 Jul 2026106.3052
8 Jul 2026106.3379
9 Jul 2026106.381
10 Jul 2026106.4115
11 Jul 2026106.4431
12 Jul 2026106.4747
13 Jul 2026106.487
14 Jul 2026106.5384
15 Jul 2026106.5722
16 Jul 2026106.6051
17 Jul 2026106.6382
18 Jul 2026106.6712
19 Jul 2026106.7043
20 Jul 2026106.7373
21 Jul 2026106.7704
22 Jul 2026106.8035
23 Jul 2026106.8302
24 Jul 2026106.8616
25 Jul 2026106.8893
26 Jul 2026106.917
27 Jul 2026107.0186
28 Jul 2026107.0512
29 Jul 2026107.0821
30 Jul 2026107.1158
31 Jul 2026107.1492
1 Aug 2026107.1825
2 Aug 2026107.2161
3 Aug 2026107.2495
4 Aug 2026107.2831
5 Aug 2026107.3167
6 Aug 2026107.2626
7 Aug 2026107.2869
8 Aug 2026107.3164
9 Aug 2026107.3458
10 Aug 2026107.3758
11 Aug 2026107.373
12 Aug 2026107.4168
13 Aug 2026107.447
14 Aug 2026107.4797
15 Aug 2026107.5123
16 Aug 2026107.545
17 Aug 2026107.5674
18 Aug 2026107.2991
19 Aug 2026107.285
20 Aug 2026107.3244
21 Aug 2026107.3404
22 Aug 2026107.3737
23 Aug 2026107.4071
24 Aug 2026107.4717
25 Aug 2026107.5687
26 Aug 2026107.6018
27 Aug 2026107.7277
28 Aug 2026107.725
29 Aug 2026107.7581
30 Aug 2026107.7911
31 Aug 2026107.7083
1 Sept 2026107.7123
2 Sept 2026107.6999
3 Sept 2026107.7239
4 Sept 2026107.7511
7 Sept 2026107.8271
8 Sept 2026107.5778
9 Sept 2026107.531
10 Sept 2026107.4165
14 Sept 2026107.5627
18 Sept 2026107.6367
25 Sept 2026106.6513
9 Oct 2026106.612

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100
27 Jun 20255.3736100

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.