Pak-Qatar Asset Management Company Limited

Pak-Qatar Asset Allocation Plan III (PQAAP IIIA)

Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 131.1866 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak-Qatar Asset Allocation Plan III (PQAAP IIIA) is reported by Pak-Qatar Asset Management Company Limited in the Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak-Qatar Asset Allocation Plan III (PQAAP IIIA)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)131.18669 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)135.71269 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)131.18669 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.58%9 Oct 2026
Management fee2.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)8,092,470,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: absolute return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-0.04%
15 days
-1.49%
30 days
-1.68%
90 days
-8.22%
180 days
-2.02%
270 days
-6.45%
365 days
-0.71%
2 years
55.9%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Pak-Qatar Asset Allocation Plan III (PQAAP IIIA)'s prices and fees

Pak-Qatar Asset Allocation Plan III (PQAAP IIIA) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation, managed by Pak-Qatar Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 135.7126 and repurchase value of PKR 131.1866 differ by PKR 4.526 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.58%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Asset Allocation observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

absolute basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-1.68%0.385%20
365 days-0.71%0.94%14
3 yearsNot reported76.15%10

Risks before using these figures

Read the offering document for the underlying assets, concentration limits, redemption restrictions and circumstances in which unit values can fall. A category label alone does not establish suitability.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026145.6293
2 Jul 2026145.5636
3 Jul 2026146.2512
4 Jul 2026146.2442
5 Jul 2026146.2372
6 Jul 2026147.738
7 Jul 2026146.4392
8 Jul 2026142.709
9 Jul 2026142.4275
10 Jul 2026142.9445
11 Jul 2026142.9374
12 Jul 2026142.9303
13 Jul 2026141.1888
14 Jul 2026136.3042
15 Jul 2026137.8894
16 Jul 2026139.8298
17 Jul 2026138.0699
18 Jul 2026138.0632
19 Jul 2026138.0565
20 Jul 2026137.8528
21 Jul 2026137.7466
22 Jul 2026136.7278
23 Jul 2026134.9074
24 Jul 2026134.2806
25 Jul 2026134.2742
26 Jul 2026134.2679
27 Jul 2026139.5348
28 Jul 2026138.9625
29 Jul 2026137.6083
30 Jul 2026137.4533
31 Jul 2026138.0632
1 Aug 2026138.0565
2 Aug 2026138.0498
3 Aug 2026139.7472
4 Aug 2026138.6217
5 Aug 2026140.5424
6 Aug 2026141.4903
7 Aug 2026141.1271
8 Aug 2026141.1202
9 Aug 2026141.1133
10 Aug 2026140.6777
11 Aug 2026139.762
12 Aug 2026140.2111
13 Aug 2026139.7158
14 Aug 2026139.709
15 Aug 2026139.7022
16 Aug 2026139.6954
17 Aug 2026139.8125
18 Aug 2026137.7147
19 Aug 2026137.136
20 Aug 2026137.3162
21 Aug 2026137.8988
22 Aug 2026137.8921
23 Aug 2026137.8855
24 Aug 2026137.955
25 Aug 2026137.9406
26 Aug 2026137.9339
27 Aug 2026137.801
28 Aug 2026137.769
29 Aug 2026137.7624
30 Aug 2026137.7557
31 Aug 2026137.5689
1 Sept 2026137.392
2 Sept 2026136.1042
3 Sept 2026136.2558
4 Sept 2026136.5421
7 Sept 2026135.0417
8 Sept 2026134.2566
9 Sept 2026133.4225
10 Sept 2026130.8754
14 Sept 2026131.0783
17 Sept 2026131.1985
25 Sept 2026133.1571
9 Oct 2026131.1866

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544
29 Jun 202641.6795141.8544

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.