Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan I

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 101.4783 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan I is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)101.47839 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.97939 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)101.47839 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.24%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)5,011,640,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
26.83%
15 days
-0.26%
30 days
-6.8%
90 days
-0.13%
180 days
7.24%
270 days
3.3%
365 days
7.34%
2 years
11.04%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan I's prices and fees

Alfalah Government Securities Fund Plan I is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.9793 and repurchase value of PKR 101.4783 differ by PKR 3.501 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.24%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days-6.8%9.36%39
365 days7.34%10.185%38
3 yearsNot reported17.195%30

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.8052
2 Jul 2026101.0049
3 Jul 2026101.2659
4 Jul 2026101.2986
5 Jul 2026101.3314
6 Jul 2026101.3939
7 Jul 2026101.4143
8 Jul 2026101.3431
9 Jul 2026101.4537
10 Jul 2026101.4822
11 Jul 2026101.5117
12 Jul 2026101.5404
13 Jul 2026101.4479
14 Jul 2026101.2849
15 Jul 2026101.3191
16 Jul 2026101.4174
17 Jul 2026101.4056
18 Jul 2026101.4358
19 Jul 2026101.467
20 Jul 2026101.4657
21 Jul 2026101.4963
22 Jul 2026101.3993
23 Jul 2026101.3598
24 Jul 2026101.3642
25 Jul 2026101.3938
26 Jul 2026101.4257
27 Jul 2026101.6728
28 Jul 2026101.7036
29 Jul 2026101.6844
30 Jul 2026101.6543
31 Jul 2026101.718
1 Aug 2026101.7485
2 Aug 2026101.779
3 Aug 2026101.7734
4 Aug 2026101.7611
5 Aug 2026101.8523
6 Aug 2026101.8398
7 Aug 2026101.8595
8 Aug 2026101.89
9 Aug 2026101.9205
10 Aug 2026101.9451
11 Aug 2026101.8824
12 Aug 2026101.905
13 Aug 2026101.9388
14 Aug 2026101.9698
15 Aug 2026102.0008
16 Aug 2026102.0318
17 Aug 2026102.0516
18 Aug 2026101.7869
19 Aug 2026101.7745
20 Aug 2026101.8146
21 Aug 2026101.8269
22 Aug 2026101.8585
23 Aug 2026101.8898
24 Aug 2026101.9517
25 Aug 2026102.0367
26 Aug 2026102.0681
27 Aug 2026102.1798
28 Aug 2026102.1817
29 Aug 2026102.213
30 Aug 2026102.2445
31 Aug 2026102.1784
1 Sept 2026102.1858
2 Sept 2026102.1776
3 Sept 2026102.2032
4 Sept 2026102.2306
7 Sept 2026102.3057
8 Sept 2026102.0893
9 Sept 2026102.0483
10 Sept 2026101.9521
14 Sept 2026102.0521
18 Sept 2026102.1168
25 Sept 2026101.3366
9 Oct 2026101.4783

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361
19 Jun 20268.336100.2361

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.