Alfalah Asset Management Limited

Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan III)

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.2433 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan III) is reported by Alfalah Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan III)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.24339 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.80529 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.24339 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD2.14%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)930,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
8.43%
15 days
7.44%
30 days
7.12%
90 days
6.05%
180 days
6.94%
270 days
5.14%
365 days
6.97%
2 years
8.36%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan III)'s prices and fees

Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Fund (Alfalah Islamic Sovereign Plan III) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by Alfalah Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.8052 and repurchase value of PKR 103.2433 differ by PKR 3.5619 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 2.14%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days7.12%9.51%35
365 days6.97%9.335%32
3 yearsNot reported15.55%23

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

74 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.2742
2 Jul 2026101.3207
3 Jul 2026101.4223
4 Jul 2026101.4342
5 Jul 2026101.4461
6 Jul 2026101.475
7 Jul 2026101.5549
8 Jul 2026101.6111
9 Jul 2026101.6513
10 Jul 2026101.72
11 Jul 2026101.7262
12 Jul 2026101.7323
13 Jul 2026101.7487
14 Jul 2026101.7011
15 Jul 2026101.6794
16 Jul 2026101.6905
17 Jul 2026101.7422
18 Jul 2026101.7697
19 Jul 2026101.7973
20 Jul 2026101.8088
21 Jul 2026101.8582
22 Jul 2026101.7399
23 Jul 2026101.7557
24 Jul 2026101.7754
25 Jul 2026101.7836
26 Jul 2026101.7917
27 Jul 2026101.813
28 Jul 2026101.8308
29 Jul 2026101.7698
30 Jul 2026101.7988
31 Jul 2026101.811
1 Aug 2026101.8316
2 Aug 2026101.8521
3 Aug 2026101.8724
4 Aug 2026101.8934
5 Aug 2026101.9201
6 Aug 2026101.9401
7 Aug 2026101.9616
8 Aug 2026101.9827
9 Aug 2026102.0038
10 Aug 2026102.0372
11 Aug 2026102.0565
12 Aug 2026102.0819
13 Aug 2026102.111
14 Aug 2026102.1272
15 Aug 2026102.1434
16 Aug 2026102.1596
17 Aug 2026102.1783
18 Aug 2026102.199
19 Aug 2026102.2239
20 Aug 2026102.2171
21 Aug 2026102.2745
22 Aug 2026102.2908
23 Aug 2026102.307
24 Aug 2026102.3263
25 Aug 2026102.3483
26 Aug 2026102.364
27 Aug 2026102.3829
28 Aug 2026102.407
29 Aug 2026102.4227
30 Aug 2026102.4383
31 Aug 2026102.4575
1 Sept 2026102.4768
2 Sept 2026102.4956
3 Sept 2026102.5154
4 Sept 2026102.5467
7 Sept 2026102.6019
8 Sept 2026102.6266
9 Sept 2026102.6422
10 Sept 2026102.6611
14 Sept 2026102.7348
18 Sept 2026102.8182
25 Sept 2026102.9518
9 Oct 2026103.2433

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394
18 Jun 20266.6953100.1394

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.