Faysal Asset Management Limited

Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund (Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Plan II)

Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.0315 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund (Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Plan II) is reported by Faysal Asset Management Limited in the Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund (Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Plan II)
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.03159 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)106.58619 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.03159 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD1.7%9 Oct 2026
Management fee1.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)15,509,450,0001 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
14.2%
15 days
9.4%
30 days
9.42%
90 days
9.39%
180 days
9.57%
270 days
9.4%
365 days
9.45%
2 years
11.62%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund (Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Plan II)'s prices and fees

Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Fund (Faysal Islamic Financial Growth Plan II) is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income, managed by Faysal Asset Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 106.5861 and repurchase value of PKR 103.0315 differ by PKR 3.5546 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 1.7%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Aggressive Fixed Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days9.42%10.44%4
365 days9.45%9.4%2
3 yearsNot reportedInsufficient matching observations1

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.4295
2 Jul 2026100.459
3 Jul 2026100.4864
4 Jul 2026100.5138
5 Jul 2026100.5412
6 Jul 2026100.567
7 Jul 2026100.5941
8 Jul 2026100.6207
9 Jul 2026100.6472
10 Jul 2026100.674
11 Jul 2026100.7008
12 Jul 2026100.7274
13 Jul 2026100.753
14 Jul 2026100.7772
15 Jul 2026100.8015
16 Jul 2026100.8242
17 Jul 2026100.8489
18 Jul 2026100.8737
19 Jul 2026100.8984
20 Jul 2026100.9233
21 Jul 2026100.948
22 Jul 2026100.9726
23 Jul 2026100.9972
24 Jul 2026101.0216
25 Jul 2026101.0461
26 Jul 2026101.0706
27 Jul 2026101.0956
28 Jul 2026101.1206
29 Jul 2026101.1454
30 Jul 2026101.1697
31 Jul 2026101.1906
1 Aug 2026101.2162
2 Aug 2026101.2419
3 Aug 2026101.2671
4 Aug 2026101.2926
5 Aug 2026101.3179
6 Aug 2026101.3435
7 Aug 2026101.3686
8 Aug 2026101.3937
9 Aug 2026101.4188
10 Aug 2026101.4442
11 Aug 2026101.4693
12 Aug 2026101.496
13 Aug 2026101.5217
14 Aug 2026101.5482
15 Aug 2026101.5746
16 Aug 2026101.6008
17 Aug 2026101.6273
18 Aug 2026101.6541
19 Aug 2026101.6809
20 Aug 2026101.7078
21 Aug 2026101.7375
22 Aug 2026101.7635
23 Aug 2026101.7895
24 Aug 2026101.8161
25 Aug 2026101.8439
26 Aug 2026101.8694
27 Aug 2026101.8962
28 Aug 2026101.9263
29 Aug 2026101.9526
30 Aug 2026101.9788
31 Aug 2026102.0049
1 Sept 2026102.0322
2 Sept 2026102.0596
3 Sept 2026102.0869
4 Sept 2026102.1141
5 Sept 2026102.1387
6 Sept 2026102.1633
7 Sept 2026102.1879
8 Sept 2026102.2138
9 Sept 2026102.2397
12 Sept 2026102.3278
17 Sept 2026102.4626
25 Sept 2026102.6652
9 Oct 2026103.0315

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186
19 Jun 20269.2234100.1186

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.