MCB Investment Management Limited

MCB Investment Savings Plan I

Aggressive Fixed Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 103.8446 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

MCB Investment Savings Plan I is reported by MCB Investment Management Limited in the Aggressive Fixed Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for MCB Investment Savings Plan I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)103.84469 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)105.03889 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)103.84469 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.43%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.2%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)74,314,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
10.99%
15 days
12.18%
30 days
11.62%
90 days
11.31%
180 days
11.41%
270 days
11.21%
365 days
11.29%
2 years
13.9%
3 years
Not reported

Reading MCB Investment Savings Plan I's prices and fees

MCB Investment Savings Plan I is reported by MUFAP under Aggressive Fixed Income, managed by MCB Investment Management Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 105.0388 and repurchase value of PKR 103.8446 differ by PKR 1.1942 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.43%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Aggressive Fixed Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days11.62%11.62%7
365 days11.29%12.92%6
3 yearsNot reported20.35%5

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

75 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026100.7184
2 Jul 2026100.754
3 Jul 2026100.7818
4 Jul 2026100.8125
5 Jul 2026100.8431
6 Jul 2026100.8748
7 Jul 2026100.9051
8 Jul 2026100.9354
9 Jul 2026100.9663
10 Jul 2026100.9973
11 Jul 2026101.0275
12 Jul 2026101.0577
13 Jul 2026101.0882
14 Jul 2026101.1183
15 Jul 2026101.1486
16 Jul 2026101.1792
17 Jul 2026101.2095
18 Jul 2026101.2393
19 Jul 2026101.2692
20 Jul 2026101.2995
21 Jul 2026101.3297
22 Jul 2026101.36
23 Jul 2026101.3907
24 Jul 2026101.4216
25 Jul 2026101.4518
26 Jul 2026101.482
27 Jul 2026101.5133
28 Jul 2026101.5435
29 Jul 2026101.5738
30 Jul 2026101.6044
31 Jul 2026101.6343
1 Aug 2026101.6642
2 Aug 2026101.6941
3 Aug 2026101.7246
4 Aug 2026101.755
5 Aug 2026101.7854
6 Aug 2026101.8159
7 Aug 2026101.8463
8 Aug 2026101.8766
9 Aug 2026101.907
10 Aug 2026101.9376
11 Aug 2026101.9682
12 Aug 2026101.9991
13 Aug 2026102.0293
14 Aug 2026102.0599
15 Aug 2026102.0904
16 Aug 2026102.121
17 Aug 2026102.1519
18 Aug 2026102.1827
19 Aug 2026102.2135
20 Aug 2026102.2444
21 Aug 2026102.2751
22 Aug 2026102.3059
23 Aug 2026102.3366
24 Aug 2026102.3675
25 Aug 2026102.3982
26 Aug 2026102.4288
27 Aug 2026102.4599
28 Aug 2026102.49
29 Aug 2026102.5205
30 Aug 2026102.5512
31 Aug 2026102.5826
1 Sept 2026102.6136
2 Sept 2026102.6449
3 Sept 2026102.6762
4 Sept 2026102.7072
5 Sept 2026102.7381
7 Sept 2026102.7991
8 Sept 2026102.8301
9 Sept 2026102.8619
10 Sept 2026102.8929
14 Sept 2026103.0164
18 Sept 2026103.1402
25 Sept 2026103.359
9 Oct 2026103.8446

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511
18 Jun 202611.589100.2511

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.