ABL Asset Management Company Limited

ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I

Shariah Compliant Income · Shariah classified · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 10.2525 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I is reported by ABL Asset Management Company Limited in the Shariah Compliant Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)10.25259 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)10.60939 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)10.25259 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD5.24%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.55%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)106,000,0001 Sept 2026
RatingAA+(f)9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
-11.02%
15 days
0.02%
30 days
3.51%
90 days
5.35%
180 days
6.28%
270 days
5.89%
365 days
6.82%
2 years
10.04%
3 years
Not reported

Reading ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I's prices and fees

ABL Islamic Sovereign Plan I is reported by MUFAP under Shariah Compliant Income, managed by ABL Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 10.6093 and repurchase value of PKR 10.2525 differ by PKR 0.3568 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 5.24%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Shariah Compliant Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days3.51%9.51%35
365 days6.82%9.335%32
3 yearsNot reported15.55%23

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. The classification follows the official directory. Check the provider’s current Shariah disclosures for the actual scheme; this page is not a religious ruling. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 202610.0347
2 Jul 202610.0584
3 Jul 202610.0524
4 Jul 202610.0543
5 Jul 202610.0562
6 Jul 202610.0587
7 Jul 202610.0908
8 Jul 202610.1104
9 Jul 202610.1133
10 Jul 202610.1168
11 Jul 202610.1191
12 Jul 202610.1214
13 Jul 202610.1219
14 Jul 202610.078
15 Jul 202610.0956
16 Jul 202610.0977
17 Jul 202610.1544
18 Jul 202610.1568
19 Jul 202610.1591
20 Jul 202610.1618
21 Jul 202610.1647
22 Jul 202610.1676
23 Jul 202610.1686
24 Jul 202610.1723
25 Jul 202610.1746
26 Jul 202610.177
27 Jul 202610.1463
28 Jul 202610.1855
29 Jul 202610.1778
30 Jul 202610.1831
31 Jul 202610.1859
1 Aug 202610.1886
2 Aug 202610.1913
3 Aug 202610.1897
4 Aug 202610.1764
5 Aug 202610.1785
6 Aug 202610.1819
7 Aug 202610.1847
8 Aug 202610.1874
9 Aug 202610.1902
10 Aug 202610.1967
11 Aug 202610.1992
12 Aug 202610.2018
13 Aug 202610.2048
14 Aug 202610.2074
15 Aug 202610.2099
16 Aug 202610.2125
17 Aug 202610.215
18 Aug 202610.2183
19 Aug 202610.2206
20 Aug 202610.2233
21 Aug 202610.2261
22 Aug 202610.2292
23 Aug 202610.2323
24 Aug 202610.2351
25 Aug 202610.2379
26 Aug 202610.2407
27 Aug 202610.2435
28 Aug 202610.2549
29 Aug 202610.2576
30 Aug 202610.2604
31 Aug 202610.2598
1 Sept 202610.2626
2 Sept 202610.2653
3 Sept 202610.2678
4 Sept 202610.2725
5 Sept 202610.2751
6 Sept 202610.2776
7 Sept 202610.2804
8 Sept 202610.2811
9 Sept 202610.223
10 Sept 202610.2566
14 Sept 202610.2534
18 Sept 202610.2543
25 Sept 202610.252
9 Oct 202610.2525

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135
28 Jun 20260.721310.0135

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.