Pak Oman Asset Management Company Limited

Pak Oman Micro Finance Fund

Income · Conventional · Public scheme

NAV: PKR 104.4754 per unit · 9 Oct 2026

Prices and charges

Pak Oman Micro Finance Fund is reported by Pak Oman Asset Management Company Limited in the Income category. A purchase uses the provider’s applicable offer price; redemption uses its applicable repurchase price. NAV alone does not establish the price you receive after charges.

Dated prices and fees for Pak Oman Micro Finance Fund
MeasureReported valueOfficial period
NAV (PKR/unit)104.47549 Oct 2026
Offer (PKR/unit)104.47549 Oct 2026
Repurchase (PKR/unit)104.47549 Oct 2026
Front load0%9 Oct 2026
Back load0%9 Oct 2026
Contingent load0%9 Oct 2026
TER YTD0.2%9 Oct 2026
Management fee0.5%9 Oct 2026
Reported AUM (PKR)Not reported1 Sept 2026
RatingNot reported9 Oct 2026

Reported historical returns

Validity: 9 Oct 2026. Basis: annualized return, as labeled by MUFAP.

1 day
11.1%
15 days
15.48%
30 days
13.26%
90 days
11.81%
180 days
12.32%
270 days
12.02%
365 days
12.04%
2 years
12.71%
3 years
Not reported

Reading Pak Oman Micro Finance Fund's prices and fees

Pak Oman Micro Finance Fund is reported by MUFAP under Income, managed by Pak Oman Asset Management Company Limited. The pricing observation is dated 9 Oct 2026. NAV describes the reported net asset value per unit; it is not necessarily the amount an investor pays to enter or receives on redemption.

The reported offer value of PKR 104.4754 and repurchase value of PKR 104.4754 differ by PKR 0 per unit on that date. This is offer minus repurchase, not a promised trading spread or an investor-specific charge. Confirm the applicable cutoff time, pricing convention and settlement terms with the provider. Do not automatically add the displayed load percentages to this difference; the quoted prices may already reflect some charges.

The reported year-to-date total expense ratio is 0.2%, dated 9 Oct 2026. TER is a fund expense measure, not a separate annual invoice calculated by this page. Management fees can be a component of expenses, so adding TER and management fee can double-count costs. Taxes, distribution treatment and any investor-specific concessions are outside these figures.

Category evidence and limitations

The comparison below uses only Income observations with the same stated return basis and performance validity date. Sample counts can differ by horizon. A missing figure is excluded from its sample, and no value is reconstructed.

annualized basis · 9 Oct 2026. Reported history, not an expected return.
HorizonFundCategory medianSample
30 days13.26%9.335%42
365 days12.04%10.16%41
3 yearsNot reported17.19%33

Risks before using these figures

Credit quality, maturity and changes in interest rates can affect unit values. A money-market or income category is not a bank-deposit guarantee. Redemption timing and provider terms still need checking.

Public eligibility does not confirm that a particular investor meets every provider requirement. Check the provider’s disclosures for the fund’s current investment mandate. Payouts can reduce NAV without representing an equivalent total-return loss. The NAV chart therefore stays separate from MUFAP-reported performance.

Verified NAV history

76 observations from 1 Jul 2026 to 9 Oct 2026. Unit-price history excludes reinvested payouts and is not a total-return chart.

View numeric history
DateNAV (PKR/unit)
1 Jul 2026101.2101
2 Jul 2026101.2408
3 Jul 2026101.2732
4 Jul 2026101.3038
5 Jul 2026101.3344
6 Jul 2026101.365
7 Jul 2026101.3955
8 Jul 2026101.4261
9 Jul 2026101.457
10 Jul 2026101.4878
11 Jul 2026101.5186
12 Jul 2026101.5494
13 Jul 2026101.5803
14 Jul 2026101.6111
15 Jul 2026101.6418
16 Jul 2026101.6725
17 Jul 2026101.7033
18 Jul 2026101.734
19 Jul 2026101.7647
20 Jul 2026101.7954
21 Jul 2026101.8262
22 Jul 2026101.8569
23 Jul 2026101.8876
24 Jul 2026101.9183
25 Jul 2026101.949
26 Jul 2026101.9798
27 Jul 2026102.0105
28 Jul 2026102.0412
29 Jul 2026102.0719
30 Jul 2026102.0863
31 Jul 2026102.1167
1 Aug 2026102.147
2 Aug 2026102.1773
3 Aug 2026102.2099
4 Aug 2026102.2428
5 Aug 2026102.2739
6 Aug 2026102.305
7 Aug 2026102.3361
8 Aug 2026102.3672
9 Aug 2026102.3983
10 Aug 2026102.4294
11 Aug 2026102.4605
12 Aug 2026102.4916
13 Aug 2026102.5227
14 Aug 2026102.5538
15 Aug 2026102.5848
16 Aug 2026102.6159
17 Aug 2026102.647
18 Aug 2026102.678
19 Aug 2026102.709
20 Aug 2026102.74
21 Aug 2026102.7711
22 Aug 2026102.8021
23 Aug 2026102.8331
24 Aug 2026102.8641
25 Aug 2026102.8951
26 Aug 2026102.9262
27 Aug 2026102.9572
28 Aug 2026102.9746
29 Aug 2026103.0055
30 Aug 2026103.0364
31 Aug 2026103.0673
1 Sept 2026103.0981
2 Sept 2026103.131
3 Sept 2026103.1621
4 Sept 2026103.1932
5 Sept 2026103.2243
6 Sept 2026103.2554
7 Sept 2026103.2865
8 Sept 2026103.3176
9 Sept 2026103.3487
10 Sept 2026103.3797
14 Sept 2026103.5041
18 Sept 2026103.6283
25 Sept 2026103.8464
9 Oct 2026104.4754

Reported distributions

DatePKR per unitEx-NAV
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437
24 Jun 202610.8893100.5437

Source trail

How to read this research

Reported returns describe a past period. Fees, redemption timing, portfolio concentration and changes in market prices affect your outcome. A fund’s category and Shariah classification are publisher descriptions, not a guarantee of capital or a personal suitability assessment. Confirm current terms in the AMC’s offering documents before transacting.

Each module keeps its own official date. Missing values remain unreported. Temporary source delays retain the last verified observation. NAV charts show unit prices and do not reconstruct reinvested distributions or total returns.

Methodology oversight: Aden Ali, Chief Economist, Sahulat Capital, an internal reviewer. Educational research only; no personal investment, tax, legal or Shariah advice.